Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with site themes and platforms like Etsy, Google, and Amazon. It offers features such as response to reviews, storage of reviews, and display of ratings, reviews, and customer photos. The app's widgets are highly customizable and blend well with store designs. Its automated email system and AI response feature enhance customer engagement. The support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving, including offering custom code. The app is competitively priced, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants have reported an increase in conversion rates and customer engagement after using this app.

June 6, 2018

awesome app adds great urgency to your store

Fortniteaddictss
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2018

this is a good app i like it thanks a lot

Begbest
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
May 3, 2018

I am just starting. This app makes my store look more professional

Living Better Store
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
April 13, 2018

Parfait, très bien fait et facile à utiliser

Newbt
France
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2021

This app has been phenomenal what other's said they would do this app beats them by miles. Im happy i chose this app.

DIVINE INSIGHTS & DESIGNS
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 27, 2021

I love how easy this app is to use! It really exceeded my expectations when it comes to leaving reviews!

KKs Customs
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 27, 2021

Great! it has helped with social proof,conversions and making our store more successful. I really enjoyed the app. Easy to use

EnchantingCharms
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
February 18, 2018

İts amazing app, i buying now!

Creaino
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
January 21, 2023

E' semplicemente troppo utile. Non ci sono aggiunte di pubblictà e altro, inoltre è facilissimo creare o importare recensioni con foto e video. Tuttavia per questo sto scegliendo di fare questo upgrade gratuito che mi sarà molto utile e vi ringrazio molto per questo.

TooMuchRings
Italy
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2018

user friendly, helpful, concise brilliant UI. Highly recommend

Meme My Tee
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app