Reviews (5,786)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various platforms and its user-friendly interface. Key features include review collection and verification, brand presentation control, and AI-assisted review responses. Merchants value the automated email system for customer engagement and proactive post-purchase review gathering. The app allows customers to upload images and videos, enhancing review authenticity. It provides insightful analytics and the ability to display reviews in Google Shopping ads and organic search, benefiting businesses.

March 2, 2021

I used this app to get some reviews in my website. I still learning from it. So far so good. Looking forward to do more with it.

Joy Products LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 9, 2018

me gusta mucho en las pruebas que he hecho espero de el resultado deseado y si es así y las conversiones se elevan iré cambiando la suscripción exitos

catchmestore
El Salvador
About 1 month using the app
September 22, 2018

Recent good app, just opened my store and I can already see the benefit to having this really smart app working in the background

Portal7
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2018

I was looking for an app like this in a long time. Glad I came across it. I just installed this so not sure yet how it will perform. So far, all is good and I am pleased with the features

The Woof Project
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 9, 2019

Amazing! customer support and have tons of thing to do... easy to implement and i hope we find great results- they do have analytics so hopefully we'll see

ViceversaOriginal
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2018

very good you can check out at www.duffsonlinestore.com

Duffs Online Store
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2023

the lady was very helpful and walked me thru every step and was very patient andhas very good customer service.I initially install and uninstall this app and then the lady help me and now i am a customer

T-BOO, LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 15, 2022

Best review app!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wishes to have customers' reviews on their company website!

Blanc&Co.
Brunei
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2021

so easy to use, I love using this app. I've never used an app that has made things this simple and quick.

Milky Bowl
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2018

Brilliant app, so great for getting customers over the line.

Mediaboxza
South Africa
About 1 month using the app