Reviews (5,829)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various platforms and its user-friendly interface. Key features include review collection and verification, brand presentation control, and AI-assisted review responses. Merchants value the automated email system for customer engagement and proactive post-purchase review gathering. The app allows customers to upload images and videos, enhancing review authenticity. It provides insightful analytics and the ability to display reviews in Google Shopping ads and organic search, benefiting businesses.

April 20, 2018

Great conversions with Social Proof & Urgency by Banana Stand. Thanks!

Steampunk Center
Canada
3 days using the app
March 14, 2018

aaaaaaaaaaASASDASDFSSSSSSSSSSSS

Elkomarket
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
December 14, 2017

Perfection is the word, great app

Telode
Brazil
3 days using the app
January 24, 2018

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Ridethetrend
Italy
3 days using the app
March 28, 2018

Easy to use. I look forward to it helping my business.

Textile Twist
United States
3 days using the app
October 10, 2017

I am using this app from last few days and likes the way it shows social proof. Hoping to get more conversion.

Aniila Com
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 3, 2021

Just Started using, had a technical glitch, The App Developer were quick to respond and the problem was sorted out. they have variety of Features which

Woodsala
India
3 days using the app
January 22, 2023

App is easy to use. You can customize the messages you want sent to your customers and I really like the Store Rating badge.

SHIPMAN'S PHARMACY ONLINE
United States
3 days using the app
January 15, 2018

nice, fun app. I enjoyed using it and it helped me a lot

Glow Lamps
United States
3 days using the app
June 14, 2021

I used Fera to add some sales triggers that are vital to any store. The app is easy to use and has a ton of features

Denpearl
Poland
3 days using the app