Fera Product Reviews App

Fera Product Reviews App

by Fera Commerce Inc

Product Reviews & Social Proof App - Photo reviews + ratings

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 2598 reviews

MOLA VARIEDADES

Muy practica, me ayudo a hacer mi pagina mas atractiva y efectiva a la hora de vender
La recomiendo totalmente

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Muchas gracias por el comentario!

Pawtrait.it

This app is amazing and its support is very helpful. You can locate all the skills wherever you want and this make them the #1 app for everything! 10 stars

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Wooohoo! Your review means a lot to us. Let us know if you need anything at all!

Time Center

Amazing app with amazing customer service specially HOLDEN .. He can do whatever you ask. I learned a lot from him

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Holden is the best, isn't he? We are so proud to have him on our team. Thanks for the positive review :)

MooJu Coffee

Awesome functions and user friendly. Great app for newbies and professionals! Highly recommend installing for use!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

We appreciate the review and recommendation so much. If you ever need anything, please let us know.

Illuminate Life Cosmetics LLC

Super easy to use and very convenient. It is also very affordable if you decide to upgrade from the free plan. Awesome App

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Thanks for the review! P.S. Super Poppin' is amazing highlight color!

ushoppe&slay

This is a great app, easy to use, and does what it promise. A must-have in-store. I like the real-time monitoring of the customer's activity.

Developer reply

February 29, 2020

Thanks for the review! Let us know if you need anything at all.

milk bear

great appj45 only started using it and its alreadly sooo nwendenwf en wfen fn3jf3n3jnfnf3 ngn43gng rejtn

Developer reply

February 29, 2020

Woohoo! Thanks for using our app.

Wyph SP

Probablemente una de las aplicaciones que mejor se adaptan a mi tienda. Por el momento funciona a la perfección y me da un alto rendimiento

Developer reply

February 29, 2020

Gracias por el comentario!

CalmingBed ™

sadadasdsadewdsadsadsadsadsadcsadsacdsasadsadwqdqwfdqfwqfqvwqvwqevcdsdvdsvdscsacsasacsacsacsacsacsacascacasc

Patletay

Such a great app. It was so easy to use. This app gave my store social proof that looks good. Thanks

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

YAY! So happy that you are happy.