Reviews (241)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing search functionality, providing accurate results, and being user-friendly. It's ideal for large inventory stores and offers a unique pricing model based on sales volume. Features like product recommendations and search suggestions are also included. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer support is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness. A free trial is available for testing.

December 29, 2017

Great support and app the most competitively priced app.

Wanahavit
Philippines
Almost 5 years using the app
October 13, 2016

Great app and very easy to set up and use. They have been very helpful and I highly recommend this app.

Bow Tie Expressions
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
July 5, 2016

Extremely easy to set up. Great features. Fantastic UI for search suggestions and search results page.

Latiendavenezolana
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 22, 2016

This app is a must have for any store! Highly recommended. We ran into a few issues after getting it set up, but they were very helpful in fixing them.

Koala Logic
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 24, 2016

Surprised! Very easy to use Findfy Search increased convertion rares in our store full days after having installed. Really recomended app.

Keratinbeauty
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 17, 2017

Great app for new stores! They provide you a lot of functionality in the beginning despite being Free. Paid plan is a bit pricey but will think about it once our store gets there.

www.rochic.com

Rochic
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
November 25, 2016

Findify is a pretty simple and neat search tool. It was very easy to implement it.
Searching products on our website is now quite easy!

Silverfiligree
India
Over 4 years using the app
May 17, 2016

Simply perfect. Besides the app being so great, their customer service is outstanding, too. I had a question to the developer, and I received an answer via email just a few MINUTES later! Highly recommend.

My Daily Styles
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 3, 2017

Powerful, elegant and customizable! A bit pricey but that's the cost of such a good solution.

Cavadecavas
Mexico
About 4 years using the app
April 28, 2018

We have only recently started using the Findify solution, but so far the search results are far more feature-rich that others we have evaluated. This will likely become our go-to search app!

Theatre Geek Apparel
United States
Almost 4 years using the app