Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing search functionality, providing accurate results, and being user-friendly. It's ideal for large inventory stores and offers a unique pricing model based on sales volume. Features like product recommendations and search suggestions are also included. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer support is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness. A free trial is available for testing.

November 21, 2016

They claim that the search updates twice a day. I currently have 3 day old sale prices still being displayed.

Sometimes the search result simply pulls all items so hundreds of products show.

Hands down the biggest flaw with this service is how slow it is to update. Just today we had to issue $85 in coupon codes because their broken search is showing prices that are from a sale that ended days ago.

Updating twice a day is not enough, it should update at least four times a day and we should get to choose those times.

When the search works it works great but this app has to many flaws.

Brothers With Glass
United States
4 months using the app
August 26, 2016

User friendly and easy to use. I am using supply theme, I think the mobile search view can be improved

Listenexpert
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
December 1, 2016

Great App helps so much and makes finding items very easy for customers

The Fragrance Outlet
Canada
4 days using the app
January 8, 2017

looks great, very useful app

De Corse
Israel
4 days using the app
January 19, 2017

Service is good.
Price is High

Denvim
Sri Lanka
2 months using the app
April 13, 2019

I uninstalled this app, and noted that I wanted all of their code deleted from my shopify store, but they DON'T delete their code that was initially installed upon installation of this app. But, they do have the time to set up an automated email to send to you upon uninstallation that tries to get you back as a customer. That's not how a good business should be run.

Brockwell Incorporated
United States
2 months using the app
Findify replied April 17, 2019

We are sorry to see you leave the Findify community. Please note once the Findify app is uninstalled, we cannot remove applicable code as we no longer have access to the store. Please check this article on the Findify public library https://developers.findify.io/docs/integrations-shopify-remove-code for step-by-step instructions on how to complete this task.

In addition, you are welcome to contact our support team if further assistance is required or to discuss your experience further. We would be happy to speak! Reach us easily through Yourfriends[at]Findify.io

Kind regards,
Alice

March 10, 2017

the tool seems very intuitive and the search functionality is appreciated by our site visitors. the cost however of $149 put it out of reach for many. they really should make a better entry level plan.

Wild Bird Store Online
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 3, 2016

Easy setup and a major help to our site's visitors. The terms are favorable as well. We only pay when the search helps us get sales. Kudos on a great app!

Spoilthepuppy
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 4, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for. Great sorting options.

Queens Market Clothes
United States
2 days using the app
January 20, 2017

Great App! Two thumbs up, recommended!

Evapejuiceshop Com
France
2 days using the app