Flits: Customer Account Page

Flits: Customer Account Page

From $4.99/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
565 reviews
565 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
565 reviews
August 2, 2018

Good app and very quick to respond to support requests. Highly recommended!

Hukgear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 2, 2018

Too greedy, $20 for adjusting credit?
I was happy with $5 plan and able to adjust/issue store credit previously, then i couldn't do the same with their new plan, learn how to do business first guys.

Eldoradodigitalmart
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited August 5, 2018

Pretty cool, but I just wish there was a way to either remove the gender options without going through all the code or a way to add a custom option/"other" option. It's unfair to customers who don't identify specifically as male or female. It would be preferable to allow customers to type in whatever they would like in the gender field!
Thanks for hopefully taking this into consideration!

Update:
Thanks for fixing it!! You guys rock!

Elsde
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 26, 2018

Very bad customer service, they do not care about our needs. I have written many times to their customer service, they respond every 8 hours, they only respond with a link where they can solve all the doubts. but if I'm asking for help it's because I tried that

Elsupper
Colombia
Time spent using app: 10 months
July 23, 2018

Great app, a lot of powerful features. Gives the customer area a more
professional look. We had an issue with the store credit plugin but this
was quickly resolved by the support team. highly recommended!

Basicbabythings Com
Norway
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 21, 2018

Love this app, gives the customer login area a more professional look, recently viewed products, shipping address, reorder, order history much better than the shopify theme login areas.

Gift Moments
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 17, 2018

Developers put a lot of great work inside of this application. It works like a charm, everything is easy to set up, support is also great, if you want to check how this looks like on a real website check it on at: escapewatches.com

Escape Watches
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 10, 2018

You just don't get better support than this. These guys have been great! App works amazingly out of the box. I needed a customization and they just took care of it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Currently in use on www.gojdc.com

Gojdc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 20, 2018

I've used this app on a few stores now and I think it is a requisite for any store. It completely changes the setup of the account page and is fully customizable! Support does there best to help and all issues I've ever experienced were resolved with great professionalism and respect in a few days at most. James, the man, the myth, the legend is a godsend. He takes your requests seriously and treats you like you matter, which many companies can take a lesson from. Thank you Flits and thank you James!

Foolishly Unique
Canada
June 17, 2018

Be careful with this App!!!

First and foremost, the STORE CREDIT is an extra $20. The wishlist is $7...that is ON TOP of the subscription plan that they advertise here. Very deceiving pricing IMO.

Secondly, it does a lot of code editing in your theme...but it leaves the code there when you uninstall it!!! They have a code delete list on their FAQ BUT IT IS NOT COMPLETE (You have to comb through the code to completely remove everything). I just spend half an hour going through my code just to remove the obvious but who knows what else they put in there.

My suggestion, make a backup of your Theme first then just publish that if you don't need their app (or just don't install it). I don't know why they did not suggest to do this in the first place, which makes it a bit sus.

Tomtek Outdoors And Tackle
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour