Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the ability to create tailored contact forms and the insightful data management and analytics features. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with a support team known for prompt and effective issue resolution. Merchants also appreciate the app's reliability, performance, and additional features like automatic customer registration and a calendar for date blocking, even on the free plan.

January 13, 2021

Using it on one of our websites, and trying on another now, So far the forms works good and integrates well with systems provided in it.
Thanks.

Triple Bristle
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 16, 2020

A really useful little tool for integrating file submission for my site's contact forms. An essential app for most E-commerce sites.

Sewtheextramile
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2022

Tolle App und vor allem ein toller und schneller Support! DANKE für diese tolle Möglichkeit unser Homepage zu verbessern!

KETOFAKTUR®
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2021

Excellent app with great features and everything you need. I like it very much.
Unfortunately, it is a bit lacking in explanations, so if you are unsure, you will need support. The support is polite, so I don't feel bad.

Download GoGo!
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 1, 2023

We have been using this app for years and are very happy! The app is very user-friendly and customer service is always quick to answer any of my questions. The forms are easily customizable, and we have had zero issues! Highly recommended.

New Vintage Handbags
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

Love the App, and the other application made from this company. They are amazing! The support team is fantastic as well, they have help us lots! This app is very easy to use, very dynamic and the interface is so great. We're really happy.

WonderFil UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
January 3, 2021

I haven't any issues with it so far. I do wish it had the ability to connect with my payment options though.

Bossy Beauty Marketing
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 15, 2022

A great form builder and, most importantly, excellent customer support.
I highly recommend this product.

Oh La La! Macarons
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
July 13, 2022

The customer service team is really helpful and fast on solving my questions. It's very easy to use and I would highly recommended this app.

ofmomstorehk
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
August 19, 2019

App works and looks great in my shop, also, customer service was extremely helpful and quick to reply.

skincareforme
United States
About 2 years using the app