Instant Traffic & Ads

Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 1006 reviews

kj's beauty bar

good job im able to seee how many people look at my products from ads ..............and how many clicks

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that we will bring to you many benefits more in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team

TheProductBase

It's fine for now. I don't know if It'll work but I guess it's good for now. It might be good. I reccomend

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that we will bring to you many benefits more in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email (felicia@eggflow.com).

Best Regards,
Eggflow Support Team

KAITLYN'S PALACE

Really good app does what it says easy to use and set up is a breeze I would definently recommend this for anyone wanting to gain more customers

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences with our app. If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

kneepainhelper

I really like the way it’s boosted everything up
Good reading and I have more impressions than ever.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

That's fantastic. We hope that you will have great experiences with our app. If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email
( felicia@eggflow.com).

See more our apps at https://eggflow.com/apps

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

ChicSwimwear

I dont know how exactly this App works. But for a beginner like me it is beautiful to see traffic. I will keep you in touch how this App have an influence at my website. www.chicswims.com

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

The main feature of Instant Traffic is that it allows you to increase traffic to your store by exchanging product ads with partner's stores.

To learn more knowledge about how the app works, please do refer to our FAQ as the link below:
https://help.eggflow.com/section/instant-traffic/

We hope that you will be received many benefits more in the future.

Please contact us if you have any questions via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Have a lovely day!
Eggflow Support Team.

crazyreusableplus

molto bene, puo' aiutare ad avviare una sorta di attivita' pubblicitaria, in modo inizialmente gratuito ma aggiornabile successivamente

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Ciao,

Grazie per il tuo feedback.

Apprezziamo molto le tue parole gentili. Inoltre, speriamo che riceverai molti vantaggi quando scegli la nostra app.

Se hai domande, ti preghiamo di contattarci via chat o e-mail (felicia@eggflow.com).

Buona fortuna con i tuoi affari!
Team di supporto Eggflow.
---------------------------------------

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

Angelo Feodoro

This app is perfect to make more traffic.
I just add it and a few hours after i already saw thé difference

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is great. We hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app in the future.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

EverHein

Love the app. Have gotten alot of impressions. To early to tell if it will convert impressions into sales.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app.

If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

X21automotive

first time using it and getting into learning how to market :) we will wait and see how good it really is, first couple hours having some impressions for starters, waiting for buyers.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app.
If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

vadenoutlet

i am using this app to drive customer to my site .

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will be received many benefits when you choose our app.
If you have any questions, please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.