Reviews (1,935)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to rapidly increase website traffic. It offers features such as quick ad creation, SEO optimization, and performance analysis. The responsive customer support and advanced keyword research and competitor analysis features are highly valued. Merchants have seen an increase in impressions, clicks, and sales within a day of use. The app's analytics provide valuable insights into website and product performance, making it ideal for new and growing businesses.

March 21, 2019

Appears to be a great application and very useful in scaling my business to and beyond previous and current goals for my store.

Troniqs Plus
United States
5 months using the app
October 25, 2020

I really like how they graph the products. I like how it shows the top 5 that get the most impressions.

pink lolli
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied November 9, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words.

We hope that you will be received many benefits in the furture.

Feel free to let us know if you have any issues via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com).

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

January 27, 2019

I really think this app will help me expand my business. Thanks for offering it! I hope others will catch on to it.

Everything Top To Bottom
United States
5 months using the app
Edited August 1, 2019

Looks good I've had no sales yet but I can see which products people like on my Hyperachnid com store.

Hyperachnid designs by gingerman
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 2, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

December 26, 2022

Great app

Ellionaire
Canada
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 26, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that you think this app is great. If you have any specific features or functions that you particularly enjoy, feel free to share them with others. It's always helpful to hear about other users' experiences and insights.

August 13, 2019

Im just in the beginning stages of this app. So far I like it. Will update if I can on how it is going if I keep it.

Taylr19
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

Edited August 22, 2019

i wanted more traffic and it worked, keeps prompting me to upgrade which is a little annoying. Also i have to write alot in this review to proceed. that is really annoying

'Eat Me' Chocolate Selections
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 25, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

June 22, 2024

Within 24 hours of installing this app I have had a sale from one of my listed items here. This doesn't show in the data on the dashboard as a sale from Eggflow, however, I am assuming the exposure has helped. So far I am pleased with this app. It is easy to install and has detailed explanations of its features

Satin & Sox
United Kingdom
November 8, 2018

A very good application, from the first day of installation, I found that there are clicks on my products, I recommend at 100%

Five Stars Shopping
Morocco
5 months using the app
March 3, 2019

Great App! Easy to use and helped increase my traffic right away. Highly suggest using this amazing tool.

Bruiser's Pet Products
United States
5 months using the app