Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-driven product recommendations, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They praise its excellent customer service and appreciate features like product bundles, customization options, and efficient handling of high traffic. The app is noted for boosting sales by increasing average order value and conversion rates, suggesting products based on real purchase patterns, offering bundle discounts, and enhancing product image visibility.

March 26, 2024

5-Star support all the way !! If only PayPal support were nearly as helpful as FBT support team is, the world would be a much better place ;)) This app is a game changer. Any shop must have it.

Beanie Helmets
Cyprus
Almost 6 years using the app
March 24, 2024

I just installed a new theme which need a lot of work and the developers of this app were FAST to respond and help me with about 6 different issues I was having. GET THIS APP... oh.. I've used this app for a years and it has made me over $30,000. Yes, I am a real person and have a real store.

The Reformed Sage
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 11, 2024

Excellent app, same as on Amazon :-)

Also, worth to mention, great and pro-active support.

Recommended!

Bastiano Bonheiden
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
April 2, 2024

Invinzor was excellent. I told him my problem and he fixed it lickity-split. This is at 1:19am too!

The Velvet Lotus Shop
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 8, 2024

Great app and good for revenue, good price and excellent support!

Smartwatchmagazijn
Netherlands
Almost 4 years using the app
February 27, 2024

They are always fast and helpful! Great app as well! Thank you so much

KING's Pipe Online Headshop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 15, 2024

Je suis ravie de cette application et l'équipe m'aide vraiment à proposer les offres comme je le souhaite et m'explique clairement et à l'aide de visuels quand je ne comprends pas bien. Ils me permettent de travailler en autonomie et cela, c'est précieux pour un professionnel.

BIJOUX ARGENT FRANCE
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 6, 2024

Very easy to use and increase AOV

AEClassyCommerce
United States
11 months using the app
March 4, 2024

Fantastic! Lots of conversions as a result!

Beverley's Books
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

Have been using this app for about 18 months or so. Easy to install and use. Initially, I just let it pick the bundles, but have started manually created them. Needed a little assistance and support responded immediately. Perfect!

C'RIBBE
United Kingdom
10 months using the app