Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-driven product recommendations, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They praise its excellent customer service and appreciate features like product bundles, customization options, and efficient handling of high traffic. The app is noted for boosting sales by increasing average order value and conversion rates, suggesting products based on real purchase patterns, offering bundle discounts, and enhancing product image visibility.

February 21, 2024

I downloaded the app a few days ago and I'm very enthusiastic, looking forward to the results!
It's super easy to set up, there are lots of options, it all feels very professional from the first moment.
And the support team is a treasure: they are proactive, amazingly fast and polite. Thanks, guys!

Feinkammer Webshop
Germany
2 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Must have for small business owners, and they have amazing tech support especially Deepika jee

JASMEY HOMES
India
11 days using the app
April 11, 2024

generated $18k in extra sales .

Surf FX
Australia
6 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Very fast and very good service! Needed to remove the links on the images and they were really quick to just fix it for me. Didnt send me some guide i had to check out or something as a lot of other apps do. 10/10 service!

Din Holdning AS
Norway
About 17 hours using the app
March 16, 2024

Awsome tool to convert better aov

loveonlygifts.com
United States
8 months using the app
December 29, 2023

Very new at this business but was easy to request some help. They emailed me back very fast! I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for their help!
Thank you Jennesca!

Miabella's Corner
United States
2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Je suis ravie de cette application et l'équipe m'aide vraiment à proposer les offres comme je le souhaite et m'explique clairement et à l'aide de visuels quand je ne comprends pas bien. Ils me permettent de travailler en autonomie et cela, c'est précieux pour un professionnel.

BIJOUX ARGENT FRANCE
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2024

App works great, bit hard to get started but customer service is great. Shout out Carlos

GoudenLeder
Netherlands
2 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Amazing app, this is the only app I have tried that really shows what other buyers bought. Thank you Louisa for amazing support!

Svetlana.

Alternativa Webshop
Croatia
About 2 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Excellent app, even better customer support! Their response times are faster than speed of light! Definitely recommended.

LATELITA
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app