FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

From $15/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
June 27, 2021

This app works really well for our needs. I don't find it to be an attractive presentation and I wish I could modify the text on the pop-up box. Our clients are often confused when they have to check "I'd like to use all my credit today" because they think all their credit will disappear. Small improvements could be made, but it works well and makes our lives easier.

Ferme Réservoir
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 8, 2020

Customer service responds quickly. Unfortunately not compatible with our theme, but they've offered to see if they can expand compatibility. Very cool!

Foam Fab Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
June 22, 2020

Although I was unable to ultimately use the app for our site because it interfered with another pricing app we have to use on our site, I have to say that:

1. The Customer Service from this app was amazing in helping us get it installed.
2. The ease of issuing credits to a customer was amazing. It's a simple, straightforward solution to offering credit to your online customers.
3. Even when we realized we couldn't use it, the customer service rep went back in and removed the code they had put in to make it work.

I'll definitely remember this app for future websites. Customer Service is A++

LA Balloons
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 8, 2020

How long does it take to pull the clients info
I have 8 customers and it has been going for 30 mins
does fresh Credit automatically make a wallet for every client

CREDIT STORE
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 21, 2020

Quick to respond! Fixed my issue and the app worked as described. The app then picked up all my customers and I was ready to go. They are working on rolling out some new features. So I am hoping that these new features include the ability to account for the credit that is used through reports. Right now it shows up as discount, if your store has other discounts you would not be able to tell them apart. We will be using this FreshCredit as trade we offer customers for trading in inventory. The ability to search a customer by name would be helpful. I look forward to seeing what their new upgrades are! I have a lot of faith in this app particularly based on their great customer service!

Maude Vintage
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 10, 2020

Very helpful team and a very useful app. Thanks Fresh Credit for the amazing solution to a common problem. Highly recommended.

Homefield Foods
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 23, 2018

Good app and good service. Could do with some more reporting/filtering stuff.

Lastseason
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 18, 2018

It's super easy and very simple to use. Not sure if it's worth the money but considering the other choices out there this was the best. It would be nice to be able to email the customer when a credit is issued with the ability to attach a note to it. Also to be able to see the balance or issue multiple credits is a little confusing but I figured it out.

Simplyrawsomeus
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
January 22, 2018

apps looks pretty good. We see there big potential for customer retention. However need to test it for longer time.

Recommend it!

Kulaushop Sk
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 3 months