FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

FreshCredit ‑ Store Credit

From $15/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
September 12, 2022

Cara is so kind and helpful. A treasure for sure. She helped me thru the entire process. Ella Belles

Ella Belles
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 10, 2022

Cara did a great job! Although we had issues with the app itself, the customer service was able to gather the information I needed.

Raintree Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 3, 2021

We have used this app for over 2 years now, and have had such a great experience! Love how easy and simple it is to use, no added difficult steps. Quick support responses. Highly recommend! Huge thanks to Cara for such fast support!

All The Right Junk {Plus Size} Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 10, 2022

Great customer service and easy to use app! We would recommend if you are looking for a store credit app to use for your customers! Super user friendly and they are great to help when it is needed. Cara was awesome!

Sand + Charcoal
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 10, 2021

Amazing custom service! Went above and beyond to help me and figure out the issue I was having! Would deff recommend!

Southern An Sassy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 16, 2021

This app works well and is constantly getting better. The small dev team is very prudent about responding to any questions you may have. Though there are a few things I wish the app would provide, the team is working very hard with constant improvements on the app. If you actually want good customer service and a well made app I would get this one.

Northwest Sportscards
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 14, 2021

I love the idea of this app! It's so exciting and fun! It's also very simple to use and not all that expensive. Lastly, the customer service is fantastic! I had like a million questions and now I don't have any.

Adorable Stuffed Animals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 6, 2021

O aplicativo resolveu meu problema, pois eu queria incluir e remover créditos para meus clientes usarem na minha loja virtual quando quisessem e que pudessem usar o valor total ou parcial do crédito, isso não consegui fazer com os cupons de descontos padrão da Shopify, então o Fresh Credit resolveu meu problema. Sem falar que estou sendo muito bem atendido pela Cara e ela além de muito atenciosa, tem me orientado a usar a ferramenta da forma correta. Fora isso, eu solicitei a tradução do texto do botão e do pop-up e o botão já foi traduzido, faltando apenas o pop-up, que eles se prontificaram a traduzir em 48 horas. Estou muito satisfeito. Parabéns a todos da equipe e pelo aplicativo bastante funcional.

BetRei - Apostas Online
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 5, 2021

I started using this app to issue store credits to my customers. Shopify doesn't have this feature (crazy) and issuing store credit via Gift Card created false sales numbers. This is a much better system to track credit. Look forward to the day I can add expiry dates. Customer service is fast and friendly.

Dirty Jane
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 16, 2021

The service I received from Cara in resolving my issue was top notch! The support team is fantastic!

Howe Bowtiful
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months