Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Pandectes GDPR Compliance

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
449 reviews
449 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
449 reviews
April 30, 2020

LOVE this app! So simple to install and fully customised according to our website branding. Perfect for what we need and fabulously Free too. Thank you.

Blossom Yoga Wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited April 29, 2020

This GDPR app is really what I need for GDPR Cookie Consent Banner!
Grear service, easy to use!
Thank you

Artiby.com
Greece
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Pandectes replied April 29, 2020

Hi there Artiby.com

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 star review.

As ever though we are only a message away so if there is anything we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Wishing you and your business every success!

All the best,

Nikos

April 28, 2020

Buona,si potrebbe migliorare con la traduzione in italiano,il banner scompare dopo il primo consenso,credo sia normale.

NUTRITION STORE ROMA
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 27, 2020

La migliore applicazione per la gestione dei cookie. Assolutamente da avere sul proprio sito. Programmatore molto disponibile.

Marilisa Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 26, 2020

...........................................................................................................................................................................................

Bath.Heaven.Store
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 22, 2020

The app is working great and it offers several different style options to easily customize the look.

zealios
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Pandectes replied April 22, 2020

Hi There!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I'm thrilled that you are enjoying our app. Thank you again and stay tuned because more updates will follow.

Nikos

Edited April 22, 2020

Great and easy to install and use. Looks good on site and would defiantly reco, shows multiple languages

BFJ Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days
Pandectes replied April 22, 2020

Hi there BFJ Store,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a brilliant 4 star review. I'm delighted to hear that you are seeing the benefit of using our app.

If there is anything we can ever help you out with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Our email is, info@pandectes.io

Wishing you and your business continued success!

All the best,

Nikos

April 22, 2020

Super easy to install, it was set up and running within 2 minutes! Although I have only received one consent so far in the first 24h. So let's see how it works out.

Blue Planet Lifestyle
Singapore
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 19, 2020

Seems to do the job pretty well and its free so cant complain, thanks! I really like how many options there are to edit the banners appearance

bubbo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited May 11, 2020

bien, mais les utilisateurs ne peuvent pas refuser l'utilisation des cookies, c'est pourtant une norme demandé par la cnil,

Atout Feminin
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
Pandectes replied May 11, 2020

Bonjour Atout Feminin,

merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner une excellente critique à l'application GDPR Cookie Consent Banner. C'est génial d'entendre que vous voyez de première main l'avantage de l'utiliser. Restez à l'écoute et dans la prochaine version, nous couvrirons ce que vous avez mentionné à propos de cnil.

Je vous souhaite, à vous et à votre entreprise, le meilleur.

Merci encore,

Nikos