beeclever GDPR Legal Cookie

beeclever GDPR Legal Cookie

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
251 reviews
251 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
251 reviews
January 23, 2022

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der App und vor allem mit dem Support. Ich hatte ein Problem mit meiner Domain, der nichts mit Beeclever zu tun hatte. Trotzdem hat Herr Halasz mir sehr gut und schnell weitergeholfen, vielen Dank Dir ...

Ek-Rundum
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 23, 2022

Funktioniert so wie ich es brauche. Für eine Anpassung hatte ich Kontakt mit dem Support von beeclever und ich habe prompt Antwort und umfangreiche Hilfe für die Umsetzung im Code bekommen. Vielen Dank an Alexander von beeclever! :-)

MONTENY
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 19, 2022

Gute App und vor allem guter Support bei Problemen.
Optisch könnte die App aber noch einen draufsetzen.

FLATSIX breakfast club
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 17, 2022

Just perfekt. Being located in Germany, we need to be GDPR compliant. This app solves the issue really easy and legally safe, unlike several others we had checked. Easy to install, and support is very helpful. We had a small issue due to a mistake we made. The support corrected that on its own within very short delay. Clear recommendation!

SiaLinda.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 17, 2022

The app provides 100% of what the description claims to provide. In addition, the customer support is outstanding. Fast, efficient, friendly. We are using the app for selling products online and could not do this without the app "GDPR Legal Cookie".

Zoot Sports Europe
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 13, 2022

Sehr freundlicher und kompetenter Support, der sich bei Problemen schnell zurückmeldet. Ansonsten super App, die eben das macht was sie soll. Ein Muss für jeden Shop, der auf der sicheren Seite sein will bzgl. Datenschutz.

TrustinYou
Germany
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 12, 2022

My tracking no longer worked. After a quick phone call, someone immediately took care of my problem. Very fast, very helpful, very friendly. very good support!

captainfingerfood
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 10, 2022

Great app. The app does exactly what its supposed to do. Depending on the choice of the customer, marketing and statistical cookies are being suppressed while essential cookies are being set. Set up was easy and the support is truly outstanding. I had some questions and additional requirements which the support took perfectly care of!

Blanda Beauty
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 10, 2022

Installation der App sehr einfach und funktioniert perfekt.
Support antwortet schnell, ist kompetent und sehr höflich! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

MARCEL RIVER
Austria
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 9, 2022

Für uns ist diese App die einzige, die aktiv die DSGVO umsetzt. Wir haben einige andere Apps dieser Art getestet, doch keine konnte unsere Ansprüche erfüllen. Der Support ist klasse und hat mir bei meinen Fragen schnell und kompetent helfen können.

WingsLife
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day