Gelato: Print on Demand

Gelato: Print on Demand

by Gelato

Dropshipping from centers in 32 countries - 72 hrs delivery

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

61 - 68 of 68 reviews

Mugs Pup

Very nice App fast Shipping and very high Quality and my customer they are very happy thank you very much.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

We are so glad to be contributing to making your customers happy.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to further support your growth.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

HENDRIXDESIGNS

For me the best print on demand service thats available. Very good products, fast shipping worldwide, decent pricing and very kind, quick responding customer service. Well deserved 5 stars!

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review! It's been fantastic working with you and see your business grow. Looking forward to supporting you further in your future expansion.

Should you have any additional feedback please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

artsncie

Gelato m'a permis de trouver ce que je ne parvenais pas à trouver avec d'autres applications d'impression à la demande de posters. Je livre à l'international et j'avais des difficultés à trouver une appli qui gère les cm et les pouces et qui puisse livrer dans le monde sans que les frais de port soient exorbitants comme c'est souvent le cas. J'ai trouvé cela avec Gelato. La qualité de leurs produits est vraiment excellente et j'apprécie autant le mat 200g que le semi gloss 200g. Du bon travail à des prix très très corrects. La livraison tient ses promesses et pour tester, je me suis fais livrer ce que je souhaite pour mes clients. 5 jours de la commande à la livraison au domicile... Au top. Une dernière remarque quant à l'assistance. Je n'en ai jamais connu d'aussi prévenante et rapide. Un immense merci à Achille qui m'a accompagné durant l'installation et les tests, merci pour sa réactivité et sa patience. Bref, j'ai mis du temps à trouver cette application et ce service d'impression et je ne suis pas prêt d'en changer... 5 Etoiles bien méritées et si je pouvais j'en ajouterai 5 de plus.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

***FRENCH (TRANSLATION IN ENGLISH BELOW)***

Bonjour,

Vos paroles nous rendent très fiers et humbles. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez décidé d’utiliser Gelato pour votre entreprise.

Je voudrais également vous remercier personnellement pour vos aimables paroles. Vos commentaires réguliers au cours des derniers jours ont été extrêmement importants pour mieux développer notre application et nos services.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter s’il y a autre chose avec laquelle nous pouvons vous aider.

Merci!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

***ENGLISH***

Hi,

Your words make us very proud and humbled. We are glad you have decided to use Gelato to support your business.

I would also like to thank you personally for the kind words. Your continuous feedback during the past days has been incredibly important to develop our app and services even more.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can support you with.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

Best Friend Poster

They offer a great service for a good price, couldn't be happier with Gelato. The customer service is also very good.

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are very glad that you have decided to use Gelato and that you are enjoying our service. I will pass your feedback to our Customer Service team.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to support you.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

EverySecondOf

Printing and dispatching orders became so much simpler using Gelato. The local postage has been a massive win both in terms of cost savings and delivery time (especially during Covid). I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Hi,

Thank you so much! I will pass your great feedback to our team.

We are glad we can support your business and solve some of your pain points in these challenging times. Looking forward to supporting your growth!

Please do not hesitate to reach out directly if you have any additional feedback you would like to share with us.

Thanks!
Achille

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

Portraits & Co

These guys are amazing, i mentioned to them that they need a mock-up generator, and they had it built within a few weeks - what differentiates them from the competition is their ability to work with you directly and truly understand your needs to help you thrive

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

***UPDATE***

Hi,

Once again I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your honest review with us and push us to develop this improvement.

I just wanted to let you know that we have released the mockup generator for Shopify products! Now you can create beautiful mockups using the different scenes that we made available. You can read more about this new feature here: https://apisupport.gelato.com/hc/en-us/articles/360016128380-How-can-I-add-mockups-to-my-products-in-Shopify-

Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

***************

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Shopify app and provide feedback - we really appreciate it!

Based on your feedback, we have improved the product catalogue with additional product images and information. This is already live today. Please have a look.

In addition, our team is currently working on adding a mockup generator and a product preview before adding it to your Shopify store. These improvements will be live in the next few days. We will let you know as soon as they are released so you can try them and hopefully give us feedback.

Once again thanks for helping us improve our app. Should you have any additional comments please drop me a note at achille.mileto@gelato.com

Best regards,

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

Your Film Poster

Great app, service and concept. The team is amazingly helpful and communicate quickly. We're so excited about printing locally around the world! This company is really helping us grow. The app makes it truely easy as all orders are synced, and we can just add new products ourselves. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for the very energizing feedback! It will help us build an even better product to support your business globally.

If there is anything else we can do to support you please do not hesitate to reach out directly.

Best regards,

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

ITS A LIFESTYLE

Fantastic integration app. It works seamlessly, easy to set up and I would definitely highly recommend it!

Developer reply

August 11, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you decided to use Gelato to fulfil your orders and we are thrilled to be working together. 

If there is anything else we can do to support you please do not hesitate to reach out directly.

Best regards,

Achille Mileto
Head of Customer Advocacy
Gelato API

1 2 3 4 5 7 Next
1 2 3 4 5 7 Next