Reviews (4,353)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable features that allow for the creation of tailored websites without coding knowledge. Its drag-and-drop functionality and seamless Shopify integration are highly valued. Merchants also commend its flexibility in creating various page types and transferring pages between Shopify stores. The technical support team is praised for their promptness and expertise. Regular updates, improvements, and the potential to increase conversion rates are also appreciated.

July 27, 2020

I was experiencing real difficulty trying to integrate Quadpay into my GemPages Product Page. This was not an easy task but Tina and the good people at GemPages stuck with it and eventually came up with a solution. I have used many different page builders but GemPages is IMHO by far the easiest to master and provides the most professional looking results. More than that the customer service and support is just excellent.

Big Cars 4 Kids
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 26, 2018

Gem pages is great! The best way to get the layout you want without coding skills. Beautiful optimization and highly customizable. This app is everything with tons of support.

Movenkd
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 6, 2021

I have three stores here in Shopify and I have always preferred to download GemPages because I found it to be the best application you can format your site pages without any trouble at all. Besides, their technical support is wonderful and interesting. Help is always quick and complete. Thank you so much GemPages

7Closer
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD replied January 7, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Don't hesitate to reach us if we can do anything to assist! Best wishes!

Janie | GemPages Customer Support Team

September 10, 2020

Amazing App! If your looking to craft a custom store or create funnel style pages, this is the app to do it!

Zen Light'z
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2020

perfect app to have a beautiful website, just some bug but it's fix quickly
definitely recommand this app

REVENGEX
France
Over 4 years using the app
August 31, 2018

Great app, really cool with a réactivé support

Smartphriend
France
About 2 months using the app
September 16, 2022

Ottima app per la progettazione di pagine prodotto del tutto personalizzate!! e inoltre assistenza top! Ho avuto un problema e il servizio di messaggistica mi ha risolto in breve tempo il problema, molto soddisfatta!

KELLE'S
Italy
About 2 months using the app
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD replied September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

It really means a lot to us to hear that GemPages has been easy to use and a lifesaver. Your honest feedback about the positive experience motivates us to continue improving the app for you.

I'll be sure to share these kind words with the entire team. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

April 8, 2021

I use this app to build cool pages and really like it. If I can't do something - support solves my problem fast. Recommend!!!

WELLABS
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 8, 2020

Amazing support from the various members of the team along my e-com journey. Thank you, 100% recommended for anyone looking to game up their Shopify stores.

Official Name Necklace
France
About 2 months using the app
May 27, 2020

Amazing app, amazing customer service. I tried multiple page builder apps before, but there is nothing like this one.

Pets Masterpiece
Jordan
About 2 months using the app