Reviews (4,263)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, customizable features that allow for the creation of tailored websites without coding knowledge. Its drag-and-drop functionality and seamless Shopify integration are highly valued. Merchants also commend its flexibility in creating various page types and transferring pages between Shopify stores. The technical support team is praised for their promptness and expertise. Regular updates, improvements, and the potential to increase conversion rates are also appreciated.

February 18, 2018

Takes the hassle out of designing pages. You are not limited to templates anymore with GemPages. Customer support is also excellent.

Pettagclub
Türkiye
4 days using the app
April 23, 2023

Very good so far. Fantastic customer service that has been helping me get up to speed on how things work. I arrived clueless - I'm now slightly competent but can see me nailing this very soon.

Dirty Stop Outs
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD replied April 23, 2023

Thank you so much for this stunning review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime!

October 2, 2018

very cool app, lots of useful tools, great support, Chris helped me solve my problems, I recommend this app

1-2-3-shop
Estonia
4 days using the app
October 25, 2022

Love it! The best page builder out there. Completely customizable down to any and every page I need.

XDOG Store
United States
4 days using the app
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD replied October 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate your help in spreading the word about GemPages. It means a lot to us.

June 11, 2017

Is this app developer even active, I tried the email and it bounced back. If so, can you guys please respond and let us merchants know this product is active and being supported. I'm looking to buy an additional builder for a client shop, but not interested if responses are not answered.

I like the app, so I'm giving 4 stars to be fair, however I'm on trial so I'll wait for a response before purchasing.

Christisimmons
United States
4 days using the app
July 9, 2018

I absolutely love this app !! I had some problems uploading to my store but Chris fixed it in 2 minutes. I am giving this app 5 stars and it is the best app to have for your store. There is always someone available and they are willing to help each and every time.

Keenobay
United States
4 days using the app
July 19, 2022

Great app and very helpful customer support whenever something comes up! recommend, and I think it's the best.

mallokastore
Egypt
4 days using the app
GEMCOMMERCE CO., LTD replied July 19, 2022

Glad to know that your time and effort spent with us was worthwhile. Nothing could make us happier. Contact us via live chat or email to support@gempages.help if you have any other concerns. Our professional customer services is always here to help.

Nathan | Customer Success Team
GemPages

April 7, 2020

I love Gem Page, it's a perfect app to build a beautiful store to make more sales.
It's not very expensive and it's good to stand out from the competition.

Exactttt
France
4 days using the app
July 15, 2023

GREAT Experience! Was a quick response and helped me learn the App with ease! Would highly recommend this App to anyone !

FoodCoffeeFreedom
United States
4 days using the app
September 23, 2018

I used Gempages Page Builder since i was a Shopify newbie til now when i have experience.
Shopify default page and even some expensive theme like Booster or Turbo cannot fulfill all of my desire. I tried GemPages to adjust and optimize my stores and this app & support team never let me down.
Good speed, good customer service (i doubt that GemPages even hired a professional developer spending all day to chat with sellers.) and continuous upgrade time to time.
Highly recommend for both new and experienced shopify sellers.

Sirenie Direct
Vietnam
4 days using the app