Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 900 reviews

marlowpillow.com

Rise.ai has taken our virtual gift card experience to the next level! We're able to offer customizable experiences to our users in a lightweight, easy to manage way for the business. The virtual gift card has been such a big success for our various brands, we're looking forward to expanding into the store credit features that rise.ai offers.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

You have summed up exactly what our goals are for our customers :) Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your success with our gift card program! Looking forward to seeing more great results with the loyalty/store credit program.

Let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

West Major

Has a ton of great functionality, I love the quick / fast live chat customer support as well (shoutout to John for being helpful)

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Appreciate the review! We're glad John was helpful. Please reach out to us if there's anything else we can assist with.

Have a great day

ANTA

I've used this app for gift cards and rewards - it's early days however the team have been quick to respond to any questions I've had.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review :) Even from the start, we are looking forward to seeing great results for your business. Please reach out to us with any questions or to get some tips for launching a new rewards and gift card program.

Memo Paris

Application très fonctionnelle et service support au top! Je recommande vivement, nous l'utilisons sur l'ensemble de nos sites.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Merci d'avoir recommandé notre application et d'avoir reconnu notre service! Nous sommes très heureux de vous avoir comme client :)

Fly Fish Food

We use a lot of gift cards which works great with Rise.ai but the work flow feature is a game changer for us. And support is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

We are so pleased to hear that our loyalty flows are a game changer for you (as well as the gift cards)! Thank you very much for the review. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help with.

Davines Cyprus

Great app, I love its features! I can modify the design of the gift cards without having to code. It has many options to choose from.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We designed our app so that you can customize the gifting experience (and loyalty) without any coding/dev work - we are glad this works well for you :) Please let us know if we can help with any questions.

For Now

So far the service and functionality have been great! It defininitely takes a while to set up and customize but worth it if you're going to use it a lot.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi there,

We greatly appreciate your review :) If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know.

City Beer Store SF

Customer service, especially Itay and Pauline, was huge help! Overall, very satisfied with the experience.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Itay and Pauline! Please reach out if you have any additional questions. All the best :)

Paperwallet

Perfect app!!
I needed this type of app to boost our AOV and to give added value to our customers, the gift card and loyalty program features did the job.
Integration is simple and their tech support is quick to help when needed.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Hi there, we are very pleased that our gift card and loyalty features have ticked all the boxes for you - thank you for the review! As always, we are available to answer any questions.

Awe Inspired

Great support from their customer support team. Excited to see how our new loyalty and gift card program will perform!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the review. We are looking forward to seeing great results! If you need any additional assistance, you know where to reach us :)

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 89 90
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 89 90