Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 857 reviews

Memo Paris

Application très fonctionnelle et service support au top! Je recommande vivement, nous l'utilisons sur l'ensemble de nos sites.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Merci d'avoir recommandé notre application et d'avoir reconnu notre service! Nous sommes très heureux de vous avoir comme client :)

Fly Fish Food

We use a lot of gift cards which works great with Rise.ai but the work flow feature is a game changer for us. And support is very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

We are so pleased to hear that our loyalty flows are a game changer for you (as well as the gift cards)! Thank you very much for the review. Please reach out if there's anything else we can help with.

Davines Cyprus

Great app, I love its features! I can modify the design of the gift cards without having to code. It has many options to choose from.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you for the review! We designed our app so that you can customize the gifting experience (and loyalty) without any coding/dev work - we are glad this works well for you :) Please let us know if we can help with any questions.

For Now

So far the service and functionality have been great! It defininitely takes a while to set up and customize but worth it if you're going to use it a lot.

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Hi there,

We greatly appreciate your review :) If there's anything else we can assist with, please let us know.

City Beer Store SF

Customer service, especially Itay and Pauline, was huge help! Overall, very satisfied with the experience.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with Itay and Pauline! Please reach out if you have any additional questions. All the best :)

Paperwallet

Perfect app!!
I needed this type of app to boost our AOV and to give added value to our customers, the gift card and loyalty program features did the job.
Integration is simple and their tech support is quick to help when needed.
Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Hi there, we are very pleased that our gift card and loyalty features have ticked all the boxes for you - thank you for the review! As always, we are available to answer any questions.

Awe Inspired

Great support from their customer support team. Excited to see how our new loyalty and gift card program will perform!

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the review. We are looking forward to seeing great results! If you need any additional assistance, you know where to reach us :)

THE VAPE CLUB

Very satisfied with the costumer service, fast replies, answered all of our questions immediately and even made a zoom call appointment! Easy to use, the best app for rewards we have used so far! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. We do our best to provide the best customer experience :) Please reach out to us if there's anything we can further assist with.

SCENTO

Integration with Recharge. Great and fast response from Support team. I can recommended for sure. Looking forward using giftcard funcion

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! Great to hear you have the integration with Recharge set up. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with :)

IKAWA Home

Great App - well designed and easy to implement. Had the chance to speak to Eddie (customer service) about some of my questions - super clear, friendly and helpful!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there! Thank you very much for the review :) We're glad Eddie was able to assist and that you found the implementation easy. If you have any additional questions, our customer support team is here to help!