Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 928 reviews

Horsham Coffee Roaster

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great app for loyalty and gift cards. Been using Rise for over 6 months now and it's really helped us to grow a loyalty program and it link that in with gift cards and referrals. Highly recommended with very quick support.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you very much :)

It's great to hear you've managed to utilize Rise for your business growth!

SPRU Live Spirulina

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App great Service! Thank you John from Rise.ai for sorting out the billing misunderstanding so quickly.

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Hi there, thank you for you your feedback and we're happy you love the app!

Please reach out to us at any time if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Isabelle Moon

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Building loyalty program never been easier! The best part is the customer service team that is always be there to make sure all issues are resolved quickly.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to know that you are finding it easy to setup your Loyalty Program.

Drum Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I had sent in a 1 star review because they had charged my card a huge overcharge fee. I am amending that review now because Rise made things right and fixed the situation, giving me a plan that works with my business though is not an advertised plan. I did not understand that Rise takes a cut of EVERY order that comes through your Shopify, regardless if it is through your online store or your POS system in your brick and mortar stores. We are a coffee shop so as you can guess we have thousands of orders come through a month. Giving Rise a cut of every drink we make in our cafes would not be sustainable. If you are food and bev store like us or have a store with many small transactions a month I suggest you talk to Rise directly on a plan that would fit.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi there,

We thank you for your effort in providing an honest review.

In case an issue arises on your end, please do not hesitate to reach out to us as we are more than happy to help :)

Babarolo Weinhandel GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

The Rise.ai app works really well for our customers. We've receive positive feedback for our Rewards program and it definitely give us an edge. Also, the service is excellent. Very responsive with any issues that crop up. We like especially that it increases our customer loyalty, which, in a niche market like ours, is everything.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your awesome review! Your feedback is very much appreciated. Our team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to perfect the app for merchants like you. Cheers!

Tillys Floral Wreaths

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app. Loads of features and easy user interface. Really good support any time of the day. I would highly recommend it.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team. Please feel free to reach out should you need further help with anything. :)

Cheers!

OinkBox

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Great app & amazing customer service! Worth the price as it provides a lot of customization and options for businesses.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review and for acknowledging our Support Team's efficient customer service!

Your feedback is very much appreciated! :)

Amy Head Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I downloaded the app to use as our loyalty program and had it set up and running in less than hour. Easy to customize and I like the features available. Looks like it has everything we need.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi there,

Glad to hear that you are liking our features! This type of feedback motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible.

Thank you so much!

SiSú

Location Ireland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Such an easy app to use, any questions I had were answered almost immediately by the team. Great service all round

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi there,

We're glad that your questions were answered by our support team in a timely manner. If there's anyting else that you need, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you so much!

Threeface

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app and amazing service! It's not cheaper but it is very well done! Also the assistance is very efficent.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hello!

Thank you for the amazing review and for acknowledging our Support Team's efficient customer service!

Your feedback is very much appreciated! :)