Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and powerful features that simplify syncing products to a Google Merchant account. It's ideal for managing Google AdWords campaigns and enhancing product visibility. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses, professionalism, and detailed setup instructions. Merchants recommend it for driving traffic and sales, and for its exceptional support team.

July 6, 2023

Great job and realyy helpful, thanks to Amit,Rajnish,Ishika . wish to use it earlier. Great Team work

Salesbay
Australia
About 3 years using the app
January 13, 2024

I LIKED

Yara fashion
Austria
10 days using the app
August 17, 2023

I had issues for years with disapproved products in GMC. After signing up to CED Commerce we saw these decrease instantly. They have very good online help via WhatsApp. Always so helpful. I recommend to all e-commerce clients with products feed no matter how big or small.

AM EYEWEAR
Australia
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2023

I had a great experience with CedCommerce after being at a loss over a few years and spending too much time and money on frustrating technical issues. I should have contacted the Shopify experts a long time ago. Very happy with the service and highly recommend CedCommerce.

Rococo Jewellery
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
October 6, 2023

We are New, but we like the customer support and ease of use

Tabletennisstore.us
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 12, 2023

I appreciate the way they respond quickly! Would definitely recommend

Day's Parts Yard
United States
3 months using the app
August 23, 2023

This app is a great solution to launching products on Google Shopping. The support team was engaged from the moment I installed the app and helped me solved some areas of Google Merchant Center that needed attention. Highly recommend.

Moss and Bloom
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 23, 2023

I couldn't be happier with the exceptional services provided by CedCommerce. From the moment I engaged with their team, I knew I was in capable hands. Their dedication to excellence, attention to detail, and commitment to delivering outstanding results truly set them apart.

QuickClick
United States
5 months using the app
August 7, 2023

Works and the support is timely and effective. I can't say that about everyone on here. So a happy 5 stars!

The Cleeve Bookshop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 6, 2023

Cedcommerce Google responds to your questions and concerns promptly. Very knowledgeable and has a great team that works well together. Looking forward to a prosperous outcome and great results with the company.

Heymamasaid.com
United States
7 months using the app