Suite For Google Shopping Feed , 1,417 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2023

La aplicación es fácil de usar y el servicio al cliente es increíble y personalizado.
Recomiendo esta aplicación 100%

ROMANA
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 18, 2023

amazing app very useful and amazing customer service!
really help my store I would definitely recommend

Fanima
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 18, 2023

Great app, very useful and amazing customer service!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

Sandra

CupcakesLingerie
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
January 18, 2023

Great communication and assistance from the CED Commerce team. Super friendly, supportive and professional.

LUMI
Qatar
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 17, 2023

This app really simplifies and quickens the uploading of our hundreds of products to Google Shopping.

Also, CedCommerce has good customer service.

Straightup Sales & Hobbies
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 17, 2023

Excellent customer service team. Quick response time and great communication! Thank you for your help.

Madison880
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 17, 2023

Great app, easy to use and great support! The team were very helpful and solved any issues i had with the setup and operation.

Player1 Sim Gear
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 16, 2023

Excellent customer support. We switched to this app after Shopify's Google app started creating product issues with Merchant Center. We appreciate that the support is available and resolves minor issues quickly.

Weldental
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 15, 2023

PERFECT APP FOR ADD-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CHUGHTAI STORE
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
January 14, 2023

In itself a very good app if you sell in one language and in one country and don't use Markets. Just unfortunately out of time.
An absolute disaster in Shopify communication and knowledge. Don't understand the basics of Shopify Markets and after over a week they haven't managed to get the right domain mapped to the right Shopify Market on Google Merchants. I will try out another app.

Norvine
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days