Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Suite For Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1372 reviews
1372 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1372 reviews
December 8, 2022

Great and thank very much five stars. They explained everything and help me when I was clueless. They offered a vast variety of services. Thank you again and have an amazing weekend

Fsb707
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 6, 2022

Very fast customer service. The representative configured my Google Merchant feeds and had my products upload very fast.

US SOLAR FARM
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 6, 2022

easy app to use and navigate also connection is amazing thank you so much for this application helps a lot

JoelWarren.Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 6, 2022

Very happy with their services. Support team helped me to setup the account in properly way without any issues.

Bosnal
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 5, 2022

Suite For Google Shopping Feed team Support is great and responds quickly. helped me a lot. I very happy with their service. thank you.. :)

Bigtaiga
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 1, 2022

App seems okay so far. Support was great. Had a problem with installation but customer support walked me through fixing it.

All 4 Walls Wallpaper
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 29, 2022

I used this App it help me do all the ad transaction adding products actively like blink ,highly recommended.

Primitives
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 29, 2022

Excelente app para integrar seus produtos e visualizar tudo o que acontece em um só lugar
Recomendo muito

Trikus
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 28, 2022

Great support! I am still exploring the app but looks promising. Will get back with updates after I finish the setup

BASSO
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 27, 2022

Uygulamanın müşteri desteğini çok beğendim çok hızlı, kesinlikle yardımcı oluyorlar ve türkçe desteği mevcut, teşekkürler

EfsunDesign
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 1 month