Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

161 - 170 of 329 reviews

Marijke Mode

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

This app is really helpful and easy to install etc. It would be helpful, to have this app backend in different languages.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Republic Boot Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Yes it does what its supposed to do! It will help customers gain confidence. I definitely recommend this. Great app!

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Reuse Perú

Location Peru
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Excelente aplicacion, sirve mucho para aumetar el rating de las reseñas de google en un corto tiempo

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review. Your feedback is important to us and helps to make the app better.

Reputon Team

Grove Cookie Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good! I just added this widget to our website and the looks and feel of it are wonderful!

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

Grass Paints Ireland and UK

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 28 days

I have used this app to bring customers reviews to life. I have found it very beneficial in attracting new sales. I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Two Little Birds

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Was super easy to install, loved how easy it was to upload the google reviews! The face of the app was easy to navigate too.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to post the review. We are happy to know our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Tribe Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

Set up Google Reviews on my website and also send automated emails to customers. Relatively easy to set up for medium skilled web designer. But would prefer a step by step process to automate it further

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Dear Shop Owner,

Thank you for having time to post the review. It very important for us to get feedback from our clients.

Could you provide more details regarding "a step by step process to automate it" ? It would be great to know your thoughts to let our show owners get the best experience.

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Risch Shoes AG, ZN Zürich

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 9 months

The installation was sooooo crazy fast - 2 clicks and already on Homepage! So cool, thank you very much for making it so easy!

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Fabilicious Fashion

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 months

Super duper easy to install, a boom for small companies who need authentic reviews to establish trust.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

All.This.Sound

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Pretty cool app so far does exactly what it claims and it looks pretty aesthetically pleasing to my website design

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 32 33
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 32 33