Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

181 - 190 of 324 reviews

Pink Julep Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

We currently use the Judge Me app for reviews but wanted to upgrade to something more. This app has the more we were looking for. We have been focusing on building our presence on Google to gain more website traffic. This app is really simple to use. We already had a Google My Business set up. All I had to do was set up the widget. Now to sit back and let the magic happen.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know your business is boosting!

Reputon Team

Steeltooth

Location United States
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Easy to install. Would like more control about the order the reviews show up, and how many can scroll though.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! To display more reviews, please, sign in with your Google My Business page.

To send automatic review requests by email, you can use our Reputon Customer Review app.

Reputon team

Hayagi

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

Initially, reviews were not getting changed, contacted support & got rectified. Happy to see our Google reviews on homepage. Time to encash 4.8* rating..good app, a must have to build trust

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

www.becausesleepmatters.co.uk

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 year

This is an awesome app. I have used this app with two shopify stores and its working fine with my requirements.

Developer reply

September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* reviews! We are happy to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

Squirrl

Location Australia
Time spent using app 25 days

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Developer reply

September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are happy to know it was easy for you to use our app.

Reputon Team

MiddyCity

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

Developer reply

September 17, 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

Khari Clothing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

Rightclick Computer Repair / Rightclick Gaming

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Brilliant app for you shopify website to bring your google reviews to your website for the finishing touch. Better than expected

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

JP Holistic Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Installation and set up were extremely simple. We look forward to seeing how it looks as people add their testimonials.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the high rating! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Tonsil Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Seems like a great product so far! Helpful features at very reasonable prices and potentially free for low volume users.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We are happy to know you like our app!

Reputon Team

1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 32 33
1 2 15 16 17 19 21 22 23 32 33