Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 324 reviews

Ultimate Concepts Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app and it integrated seamlessly with my Shopify store. It works well. I recommend it for your Shopify store.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to post a review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Aussie Hangouts Clotheslines

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Really simple to do. It was easier to navigate than all of the other widgets and apps I have tried. Awesome. It took no more than five minutes. Thank you

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Luxury Time Global

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Works fantastic. Don't know any other way and this widget is the easiest. Certainly worth $5.99/month to portray to your customers your excellent Google ratings.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

SLEEP365

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

SLEEP365® — Day One, great experience so far! The widgets are really nice and have nice features and placement options.

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thank you for having time to post the review! We hope it helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

Mile Four

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Great! Wish I'd found and installed a long time ago. We put a lot of effort into getting Google Reviews and this let's us leverage that into sales. Very happy with this app

Developer reply

October 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! It's great to know our app helps you to get more sales!

Reputon Team

禎饌廚房

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is just amazing. Usually, I don't like to rate the app. Because it's too annoying to leave 100 characters.

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you so much for giving us 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business!

Reputon Team

Custom Coffees

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Great app, easy to install. I kid you not I stared getting Google reviews within 30 mins of activation. Highly Recommended.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! It's great to know you have a great experience with our app!

Reputon Team

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I have just installed this app. The installation is okay so far. I seem to be having trouble with the reviews loading on the home page

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for the review!

We've checked your website and the widget is showing while scrolling down without delay. Could you provide more details of that?

Reputon Team

JEANS4YOU.LT

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app for showing customers Google reviews. Easy to manage. Increases conversion rate significantly.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

MADE FOR MAN™ BEST AUSTRALIAN BOTANICAL PRODUCTS MADE FOR MEN

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app and easy to set up and use on our site. Highly recommended. Thank you for making this process easy for us.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 32 33
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 32 33