Google Reviews by Reputon

Google customer reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 245 reviews

Triple R Services

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 months

This app is amazing. Very accurate and customers love leaving their reviews. Has helped my business grow from strength to strength

Developer reply

September 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputation Team

Muebleria Paty

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Tenemos buenos reviews en Google así que es muy bueno siempre mostrar los últimos que han llegado en nuestro caso en la pantalla general

Developer reply

September 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

H2US | Health to US

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

I just tried for the first time setting up Reputon to my Shopify site, and I was really impressed with the intuitiveness and speed by which I was able to connect it. Thanks

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Cafestes Gourmet

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Me gusta, cumple con las espectativas que buscabamos para nuestra tienda online. Recomdable al cien por cien!

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Délices de l'Etna

Location France
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Ottima app,facilissima da utilizzare. Ti aiuta ad incrementare le recensioni ed è perfetta per ogni attività.

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Elegantshowers

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 11 hours

very good............................................................................................

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Somebunnynew

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 minutes

App was easy to set up and works perfectly. would definitely recommend it to other people... Thanks

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

EDS Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Une application fonctionnelle mais aussi très simple d'utilisation. Elle est également très efficace, rien à dire

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire la critique.

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide en nous contactant à info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

Canadian Vaporizers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

Downloaded the app and made my adjustments and it works great! I even use a page builder to build my site and it had no problem integrating

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

I am Well Holistic

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

The most simpliest review app to set up! !Was extremely easy to set up. I thought it would be a headache! but it was soooo easy!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Let us know if you need any help by contacting us at info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team