Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
366 reviews
366 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
366 reviews
October 1, 2021

Great app for showing customers Google reviews. Easy to manage. Increases conversion rate significantly.

JEANS4YOU.LT
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 10 months
Reputon replied October 4, 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

September 30, 2021

Great app and easy to set up and use on our site. Highly recommended. Thank you for making this process easy for us.

MADE FOR MAN™ BEST AUSTRALIAN BOTANICAL PRODUCTS MADE FOR MEN
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied October 1, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

September 30, 2021

We currently use the Judge Me app for reviews but wanted to upgrade to something more. This app has the more we were looking for. We have been focusing on building our presence on Google to gain more website traffic. This app is really simple to use. We already had a Google My Business set up. All I had to do was set up the widget. Now to sit back and let the magic happen.

Pink Julep Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Reputon replied October 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know your business is boosting!

Reputon Team

September 30, 2021

Easy to install. Would like more control about the order the reviews show up, and how many can scroll though.

Steeltooth
United States
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
Reputon replied October 1, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! To display more reviews, please, sign in with your Google My Business page.

To send automatic review requests by email, you can use our Reputon Customer Review app.

Reputon team

Edited November 21, 2022

Initially, reviews were not getting changed, contacted support & got rectified. Happy to see our Google reviews on homepage. Time to encash 4.8* rating..good app, a must have to build trust

Hayagi
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reputon replied September 29, 2021

Thank you for having time to write a review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team

September 20, 2021

This is an awesome app. I have used this app with two shopify stores and its working fine with my requirements.

www.becausesleepmatters.co.uk
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reputon replied September 21, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* reviews! We are happy to know our app helps your business!

Reputon Team

September 18, 2021

This app is really easy to set up. Just tick a couple of boxes, then click and it's done. Great job, thanks!

Squirrl
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days
Reputon replied September 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are happy to know it was easy for you to use our app.

Reputon Team

September 16, 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied September 17, 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

September 11, 2021

I love this app. It helped my online store a lot. I would recommend anyone who an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Khari Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Reputon replied September 13, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review. We are happy to know our app helps to grow your business!

Reputon Team

September 9, 2021

Brilliant app for you shopify website to bring your google reviews to your website for the finishing touch. Better than expected

Rightclick Computer Repair / Rightclick Gaming
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied September 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We are happy to know our app is helping your business to grow!

Reputon Team