Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Reputon
329 reviews
329 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
329 reviews
May 2, 2022

Facile à utiliser et à intégrer. Il faut se logguer à l'app par son compte Google et les avis remontent automatiquement. L'app génère un code HTML que l'on intègre où l'on souhaite pour faire apparaitre le Widget. Simple et efficace

LaVie
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Reputon replied May 2, 2022

Cher client,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire l'avis et de partager votre expérience.

Nous sommes heureux de savoir que l'application aide votre entreprise à se développer.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de problème.

Reputon Team

April 30, 2022

Working well so far. We’ll follow up with another review in a month or so after some Traction Stay tuned for an update.

For Men only by SYR
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied May 1, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We hope our app helps your business to grow!

Reputon Team

April 27, 2022

great product and app. works very well and as expected. easy way to get social proof on your website.!

Loaded Lifting
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
Reputon replied April 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We are happy to know the app helps you to grow your business.

Feel free to contact us to get any help.

Reputon Team

April 25, 2022

Very quick and easy. Good value. Many options to suit your website. I think it will help to drive more conversions.

Flying Bobbins Haberdashery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Reputon replied April 25, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope the app will help your business to grow!

Reputon Team

April 24, 2022

Starting Up Website! Hope things go crazy well! I believe this app will be extremely useful and functional for my e-commerce business! I cannot wait to See the App Services Change my life For the better!

letegorki
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Reputon replied April 24, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review.

We hope our app will help you to get more sales and grow your business.

Feel free to contact us regarding any issue you have.

Reputon Team