Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer support, intuitive interface, and diverse functionalities. It automates product feed updates, integrates with Google Merchant Center, Facebook, and Pinterest, and resolves feed setup issues. Merchants report increased traffic and sales, and value its clear tutorials. Suitable for both small and large stores, it stays updated with changes from Google, Bing, Facebook, and others.

October 26, 2019

Amazing app and even better support. Does exactly what it should and the developers are super friendly and knowledgeable, they have helped me get through all the issues.

Baby Bamby
Israel
6 months using the app
August 13, 2020

Great app and good support - thanks very much. Was able to help when I had an issue with Shopping straight away.

McAlister Textiles
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
October 27, 2020

Easy to navigate through AND does a fantastic job uploading products to google . Definitely recommend it 5/5.

Jenook Modern Living
United States
6 months using the app
April 22, 2020

App is easy to use and integrates seamlessly. Customer support is next level and answer queries promptly and efficiently!

Tapered Menswear
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 26, 2020

I use this app for my Shopify store. Works really good and the help support is really good as well. Thank you.

Kiaoto
New Zealand
6 months using the app
September 8, 2021

Good app, easy to get shopping set up, would be great if you could create multiple feeds but still good.

Datanamics
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
July 24, 2019

Amit and his team are responsive to questions and issues that comeup. Their videos for app have educated us on using Google Shopping better not only w app.

Express Your Love Gifts
United States
6 months using the app
September 22, 2022

I used this app to correct errors on Merchant Center. This was easy using the app and support is also very responsive and helpful!

Industrial Plasters
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
August 8, 2022

The app does the job without any issues, excellent and fast customer support, they are very helpful and will go out of their way to help.

La Plume Shoes
United States
6 months using the app
February 7, 2023

instant easy support fixed my issue
................................................................

Clive Williams
New Zealand
6 months using the app