Reviews (6,161)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

February 24, 2023

Very easy to set up and get everything sorted. The support was amazing when I got stuck and walked me through what I needed to do.

Fan Friends
Australia
27 minutes using the app
April 28, 2023

Excellent service. Just switched 3 stores over to them because of their top tier customer service alone.

GTA Flower Delivery
Canada
27 minutes using the app
November 1, 2021

Simrosys guys are extremely helpful. The best support I've ever seen for Shopify apps. Good thing - you don't need it much since this app does everything you need to sync the feed with Google and more.

ATLEXO
United States
27 minutes using the app
June 22, 2021

Great! So far so good, thanks for the great support! Great! So far so good, thanks for the great support! Great! So far so good, thanks for the great support!

Annabella Patisserie Macarons
Singapore
26 minutes using the app
November 20, 2022

Terrific support and easy to use integrations. Solid app for listing products in feeds for multiple ad platforms.

Plyco
Australia
18 minutes using the app
Edited November 13, 2018

We currently have 9 Shopify stores and the latest revision of Shopify's own Google Shopping app made it completely useless for us - as it probably has for anyone with multiple stores or who isn't a complete noob in Google Ads. This app is exactly what we were looking for - very easy to get setup, virtually no maintenance (actually far easier to upkeep than Shopify's old Google Shopping app), and it does all we need it to do, which is keep our product feeds synced and up to date. It also allows optional listing of all variants in the product feed, which is a huge plus.

I would recommend this app to anyone. We were happy with Shopify's old Google Shopping app, but even if Shopify made the old app available again we'd still pay for this one because it allows us to have all our variants listed and just makes things so much easier.

LabCentrifuges.net
United States
12 minutes using the app
November 12, 2019

I unistalled the app and ALL my website images disappeared. DO NOT install it. Please, fix your app.

Fortnite Shop
Brazil
9 minutes using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied November 12, 2019

Do you even know which app caused you this issue? I can see you have written the same review on another app. See screenshot on this URL http://bit.ly/2O45N6U

About our app's probably, Please check the permissions you grant us to our app when you install the app. Our app has "Read Products" Permissions only and "Not the Modify or Delete or Create permission on your Product data" on Shopify. So, there is no remote possibility of app modifying the images or removing them.

You could have reached out to our Support team for any kind of clarification or assistance you needed on this issue.

Although this issue was not in our app support's scope, we would have helped you deal with this situation.

October 30, 2019

Really impressed with Milan on the help desk. Got back to me so quickly and fixed the errors in my feed immediately. First class service!!
Thanks Milan

Moosebaby Australia
Australia
7 minutes using the app
September 15, 2022

Superb support, easy to use. I'm very happy with it and would recommend to anybody looking for an app that uses the SKU/GTIN instead of the default Shopify product IDs

The Beautiful
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
March 8, 2023

Im having trouble installing this app in keeps telling me "You don't have this app installed" every time i try to add it

LUX Home Lifestyle
United States
2 minutes using the app
Simprosys InfoMedia replied March 15, 2023

Dear Merchant,

Hope you are doing well.

I am Milan Vaghela, Product Lead at Simprosys InfoMedia.

We have tried to contact you via email as well as also replied to the queries you have raised in our Support email box. But since then we haven't heard back from you so it may have happened that our email might have landed in your Spam box.

So can you please confirm if you still have any issues with the app or anything else?

You can also reach out to us via email at support@simprosys.com or use our Live Chat facility from the App interface using the "Get Support" widget.

Awaiting your reply.

Thanks,
Milan Vaghela
Simprosys Google Shopping Feed App.