Google & YouTube , 7,710 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and smooth integration with Google Shopping and YouTube ads. They value its insightful analytics for strategy optimization and audience expansion. Despite some reported issues with syncing large product volumes, the app's responsive customer support, personalized recommendations, and regular updates are highly praised. It's recognized for effectively boosting sales traffic, followers, and business growth.

March 24, 2024

Fast and easy. I wish Google offers a List of steeps needed to complete for new business owners, to guide them through the process and not missing important steps.

Dom Fiore
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
March 2, 2024

I had a great experience the with seamless acceptance of products from Shopify - without having to do any work. I just connected the app. I had a few non-critical fixes that were my errors/omissions on Shopify. Products do take a few days to be seen - so can't wait for the next few days.

Fleece Centric
United States
9 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Overall great app for sales. Helps you reach customers all over the world.

Fitfolivez
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2024

The Shopify shopping ribbon, which is intended to show products from my store in the description of my YouTube videos, did not work/appear on my latest YouTube video upload. It worked/appeared on legacy videos, but not on newly uploaded videos. When I contacted support about this, they couldn't tell me why this was happening, nor did they address my concern. They basically said "sometimes this feature will be available in videos, sometimes it won't be - it's random." If that's the case, this is not something I can direct my customers to use.

TheUnfrumpyMommyStore
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 12, 2024

Hi Team,

I've been using Google and YouTube since my childhood, and I'm grateful to the teams behind these platforms. With almost 1000 subscribers on YouTube, I appreciate being a part of these companies. Thanks to the developers and everyone involved for creating and maintaining these incredible platforms.

Regards
Joshy
Owner of Hiccupzz

Hiccupzz
United States
11 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Wow, this new Google company really knows what they are doing! I hope they are successful in the end. Good luck guys!

Fresh Chef Frozen Meals
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2024

I love this extension, makes it really easy to not only publish feeds but also setup conversions out of the box. After upgrading to Shopify Checkout Extensibility, I've encountered issues with Google Ads purchase conversion tracking not functioning correctly. Does this extension maintain compatibility with Shopify Checkout Extensibility?

RoadRunner Scooters
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

Products are easy to tag and place right where we need them to be in our videos! Very happy!

Fiber Hustle
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 8, 2024

Works well, just something to remember is that obtaining Product status is not immediate, with me approx. 48hrs from initial connection to completion - Don't worry it will happen. Diagnosis of product issues could be clearer

Stucco Veneziano UK
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

So far I am very happy. I never knew that Google could be such a good avenue for my sales. I have already received orders and we just now set it up.

FermentFabriek
Netherlands
8 months using the app