Google & YouTube , 7,731 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless integration with Google Shopping and YouTube ads. It's praised for providing valuable insights, assisting with ad creation, and increasing store reach. The customer support is responsive and helpful. While it effectively syncs products, some merchants reported issues with large product volumes. It's recommended for its comprehensive tracking features and ability to embed stores in YouTube, proving effective in increasing sales traffic.

March 4, 2024

Love the look and feel, Fantastic as always Google! Keep it up.

HI RPM AUTO
South Africa
3 days using the app
February 15, 2024

amazing experience

vertucollectione
United States
5 months using the app
February 14, 2024

Best app. Simplify the process on Merchant Center. Automatic!

TotemTote
Senegal
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

merci pour votre information est disponible pour le reste de ma vie

Boutique Beauté & Santé
Canada
24 days using the app
April 7, 2024

SO FAR SO GOOF

shopnoticuz
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 27, 2024

Doesn't sync to Shopify at all and shows no store nor products. A true disappointment

Disco Segreta
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Google LLC replied February 29, 2024

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with the Google & YouTube app. The integration is designed to easily sync your products from Shopify to Google. Updates you make within Shopify, assuming the offers are opted into Google & YouTube, should be reflected in Google. More details around setup and best practices can be found here: https://support.google.com/merchants/topic/13402337?hl=en&ref_topic=11270841

Additionally, please contact our support team if we can be of additional assistance: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

January 20, 2024

nice and I like the auto connections with all google bundles

Rey Beauty
Saudi Arabia
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

I have 4 products on my shopify store, www.larslion.com and only 1 product is being review now, what about my other 3 products? I also have an other glitch 'Invalid store name' go to, you're rgoogle merchant center...

But I don't see anything with a wrong/invalid store name..

Pain to set this up...

LARS LION
Belgium
About 22 hours using the app
Google LLC replied April 4, 2024

Hello and thank you for leaving this feedback. For more information on product uploading and the initial review process, you can find details on our help center: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/2948694

For the other "invalid store name" issue you raise, it would be best to contact our support team so we can help you resolve that if the issue persists. You can reach them at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Again, we appreciate the feedback and will be sure to share it with the product and support teams.

April 9, 2024

Aplicativo incrível. Para mim é o melhor app para catálogo de produtos no google. Interface simples e fácil de configurar. Super recomendo.

Belo Couro
Brazil
25 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Muito bom app!

Compro Tudo
Brazil
4 months using the app