This app is of no use, does not work!!!!!!!!!!!!! DOES NOT SYNC BEWARE will waste your time!!!!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD
Hey there, thank you so much for leaving this feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties when getting this app to work. I have reached out via email to provide you with support if needed and to gather any further feedback you may have. All the best. -Bo, Shopify Support
New version is NOT syncing my products even though it is configured according to all requirements!:(( Please fix the problem.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us here so that we can continue to improve.
I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can discuss this further and I can share your feedback to our development team. Hope to hear from you soon! - Emma, Shopify Support
Products show up as pending even though they've been approved in my Merchant Account. There was an error with the initial sync which google fixed at their end. Overall, this doesn't seem to be a very slick app.
Hi, there! Thank you for your review. We're always looking for ways to improve and your feedback will help us to do so. I've followed up with you by email to discuss your experience. Look forward to speaking with you there! -Emma, Shopify Support
This app is garbage, don't waste your time. All products say pending forever. After a long time I've gotten the message: Due to a high volume of requests, it can take up to 10 business days for Google to approve a pending product. Any products with errors won’t appear in your ads. - This message has been there for weeks now. The app is completely broken.
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share it with us so that we can improve! I've also reached out to you via email to discuss your experience. I hope to hear back from you! - Emma, Shopify Support
ARC COSTA GAMING
Todos os meus produtos estão como pendentes dentro do app no Shopify.
No merchant center eles aparecem, mas sempre estão com algum erro.
Precisam revisar a funcionalidade deste app urgente!
Isso explica o porque de tantas avaliações negativas.
all the products expired because the was constantly stuck in pending mode. i wouldnt recommend using this app.
Thank you for for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your experience with the Google Shopping app. I've reached out to you by email to see if we can help you get your products published and to make sure that your feedback is passed along to our developers. I look forward to hearing back from you! -Emma, Shopify Support
Works great just wish I could make the Google shopping product id match my sku instead of that huge shopify id.
All the people with 1 star review really need to learn how to follow instructions. And email support was quick and friendly although I did solve my own issue as to why my feed was stuck in pedning which was in the merchant center feed section I didn't have shopping actions check marked
Smoky Mountain Fresh Roast Coffee
Doesn't work. SHAME ON YOU SHOPIFY FOR WASTING ALL MY TIME! After 2 weeks products still pending. Started campaign that was supposed to be for 7 days only, but still "Running" after 2 weeks. Google ads shows that campaign is "enabled". Took me a few days to correct my site so that ads are all approved by Google, but STILL NO CAMPAIGN RUNNING. What a WASTE OF TIME. After MUCH WASTED MONEY and 22 months later, finally realizing that Shopify is a scam!
Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with the Google Shopping app. I'm sorry to hear that it was a negative one. I've followed up with you by email to see if there's anything we could assist with and to log your feedback for our developers. Hope to hear from you! -Emma, Shopify Support
This app doesn't work very well. I've allowed this app to sync my products from Shopify to my Google Ads account but for some reason it only shows pending, and when I checked them on my Google Ads account, it says that they've been disapproved and it wants me to modify 600 products that I thought was going to smoothly sync into Google. So what I did was just made all my products unavailable to Google Shopping and will just resort to other ways to market my store and products.
Hi, there. Your feedback is valuable and will help us improve the platform and apps so we thank you for taking the time to share it with us. I’ve followed up with you via email in case you needed any further assistance on this. Hope to hear from you soon! -Emma, Shopify Support
This ain't it chief. It truly astounds me that Google can't even build a functioning integration with Shopify without breaking your Google Merchant account. It's even more astounding that there are plenty of independent teams that can build something that not only works, but works extremely well
Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly value your opinion and appreciate you taking the time to share it with us here so that we can make any necessary improvements.
I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can discuss this further and I can then share your feedback to our development team. Hope to hear from you soon! - Emma, Shopify Support