Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this print-on-demand app for its user-friendly interface, wide range of high-quality products, and seamless Shopify integration. They commend its competitive pricing, fast shipping, and high print quality. Unique product offerings and customization options are also highlighted, allowing for a diverse product range. The app's customer service is noted as responsive and helpful, and the platform is praised for its security and reliability.

December 28, 2023

The installation process was really easy, and once connected, adding products to my catalogue became effortless. This platform offers a wide range of high-quality products. I've tested a few orders with them and received them promptly; the print quality was surprisingly good. The interface is user-friendly, allowing for quick setup in just a few minutes. It's straightforward and easy to navigate.

Causetomized
United States
15 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Setting up my Gooten account and connecting it to my Shopify store was super easy. The design guides and uploading custom design features were easy to understand. I love the range of print-on-demand products they offer and I can't wait to keep expanding my shop offerings.

That Bookish Boutique
United States
15 days using the app
January 26, 2024

Love this app. It’s simple to use and the product line is amazing. Adding products is a breeze making the whole process from design to sell is seamless. There’s even a free version available.

Gallery Aderyn
Canada
16 days using the app
November 22, 2023

This platform offers an intuitive interface that facilitates seamless design conversion for my shop. While the pricing approach, inclusive of shipping, may differ from other Print-On-Demand services, it's straightforward to comprehend and navigate. I would highly recommend it.

Garms Dealer & Co
United States
2 months using the app
December 10, 2023

I have found that Gooten has a great selection and is user-friendly.

What would make it five stars:

• Automatic shipping price integration with Shopify and weight-based shipping. Not having to add it to the price or use Advanced Shipping.
• View & edit automatic order emails
• Have an option to add personalized thank you cards and care cards.
• A way to view and edit artwork files for products rather than going to make a new product and adding artwork files.

I have recently placed orders for their "Can Glass Drinkware," and the image wrappers are supposed to go all around the glass; however, all six glasses I have ordered have an inch or two gap in the back, not making it seamless. I have contacted support about this and was told they will look into what happened and get back to me, as it should be seamless.

The pillow I made and ordered came out perfect.

Witching Belle
United States
19 days using the app
December 25, 2023

I appreciate the variety in products and the quality of the products. What would be better is if the website and design software was more phone friendly as I do most of the work on my phone. I was also disappointed in the time it took for my designs to be approved and then the length of time they were in production. I assume it’s longer because of the holiday season and I’ll be interested to see what the turnaround time is like in the off season.

SparklingDesigns
United States
14 days using the app
October 27, 2023

I ordered a mug recently to see how quickly my order will be received to New York and I ordered on a weekend and received it in less than a week! I love it. This is exactly the type of experience that I want my customers to have and I'm glad I chose Gooten as my supplier. The shipping was not only fast the mug I ordered was packed so well and is a great quality mug!!! Highly recommend

Roast Magic Beans
United States
2 months using the app
November 23, 2023

Would recommend! Easy to use and integrate with Shopify, and love the range of products available.

AR School Spirit
United States
15 days using the app
October 16, 2023

Gooten is a fantastic print-on-demand service. They stand out with their unique offering of customized neck labels for sweatshirts and hoodies, a feature I haven't found on other platforms. What's impressive is that this level of customization doesn't come with a hefty price tag; Gooten's rates are quite affordable. As a Shopify user, the easy integration was a huge relief. It's a genuine solution for anyone looking to enhance their merchandise with quality and personalization.

Radiant Streetwear Co.
Canada
14 days using the app
October 10, 2023

I am just getting started with a print on demand company and Gooten has made it very simple to get started. It very user friendly. They provide great rates and still good quality.

Crusteez
United States
11 days using the app