Gooten: Print on Demand , 431 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2023

I am fairly new to Print On Demand world. I opened up my first Print On Demand business this year and was looking for products that I was not finding on other platforms. I stumbled upon Gooten and saw they had the products I was looking for at really good prices! I signed up for an account and I have loved how easy their website is to use and how easy it is to upload my custom products to my online store! Definitely recommend them for all of your POD needs!

Pink Barn Company
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
March 20, 2023

We are new to this whole thing, and it's been great to go to Gooten's website and find all the products we need, plus guides on how to setup a store and how to be successful. They have been a wonderful company to work with so far!

Thank you!

theodysseyshop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 8, 2023

I've found Gooten easy to work with and I like the selection of products because it has more colors of the same atules I find elsewhere. So far, I've only placed an order for myself to check quality. I like what I've received so far and plan to add items to my store.

Made of Songs
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 6, 2023

Their customer service was fast and efficient, they even got back to me on the weekend! They resolved the issue fast and logically!

I love the selection of products and the easy setup and connection to my Shopify store! Id highly recommend getting in touch with them if you are looking for a great print-on-demand service!

Space Viking Productions
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 3, 2023

They have a great range of quality products, I’m happy to have come across their services. I highly recommend them.

Wallinspo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
February 21, 2023

I highly recommend using Gooten goot product to have in your back pcket.

Bosstress Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 15, 2023

I am new to POD and have been sampling a variety of companies. So far, Gooten seems to be the one that offers unique products at reasonable rates. I also appreciate that my order was reviewed by the support team and was contacted to address potential print issue.

Little Prickly Pair
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
February 10, 2023

I'm a new user of Gooten and a first time user of any POD service. Gooten made it really easy to set up my products, connect them with Etsy and Shopify and not have to worry about any of it. Highly recommended if you need something simple and powerful.

FlowersInInk
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Gooten replied February 13, 2023

Hi! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us and glad to hear your set up process was a breeze.

February 6, 2023

I LOVE this app, the products are good quality and the shipping is fast! The support staff is very responsive and helpful. I am so glad I found a good print on demand app!

Reads & Runes L.L.C
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Gooten replied February 13, 2023

Hi, thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. Our customer support team is fantastic and we are glad to hear you think so too!

February 1, 2023

Love it! It is a little over priced but its ok because the service is great! Shipping times are fantastic, the printing is high quality, and the customer support is chill!

HRZN Outfitters
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Gooten replied February 13, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for the feedback! We love to see that you are enjoying working with us and that you appreciate our customer support team as much as we do. We look forward to working with you more.