Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2024

Used the giveaway feature. The support team is awesome, I emailed about an issue I was having and they helped me fix it quickly and then gave me extra helpful tips as well! Thank you so much! Giveaway has really helped me grow all of my social media channels all at once which is critical for a small business. Was very easy to set up and connect my mailing service mailchimp through an api and add to my mailing list.

Golden Tallow
United States
24 days using the app
May 30, 2024

Our company previously used this plugin/app on woocommerce and continued using it when switching to the Shopify platform. Customer support is great and has been able to make the change happen quickly and with minimal problems. They helped us fix and edit settings, along with provided tips and provided information on other opportunities the app has that we do not currently use. Recommend this app.

Smilyn Wellness
United States
21 days using the app
February 7, 2024

Their support is stellar, They will go above and beyond to make sure you set and ready to go.
The pricing model is one that I love the most, freemium where all the options are open and we as merchants and the app startup grow together. That should be the case for all apps that aim to serve a need and are here for the long run.

Olmpus®
United States
6 days using the app
February 12, 2024

Great functionality and the support is top notch. I had a few issues and was able to chat right away and get them resolved.

Rooster Dirt Farm
United States
3 days using the app
November 2, 2023

I like this app, it's easy to set up and quite straightforward. I'm excited about new features in the near future. Customer support has also been extremely helpful and I appreciate that.
I'm not rating 5 stars though because I wish their knowledge base and FAQs were more complete and that they provided user documentation.

Skin Cupid
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Maverick Mav Pty Limited replied November 4, 2023

Dear customer,
Thanks for the feedback.
We've recently added many new features and also enhanced existing features- So we are currently working on producing a lot of content.
We are aiming to make Gratisfaction a full marketing app that will help our customers with their entire sales funnel.
With best wishes
Apps Mav team

November 21, 2023

Customer support was amazing. Made customizing this quick and painless. I expected this to be a lengthy process and it was made very easy but the person listening to exactly what I needed

Patriot Apparel
United States
1 day using the app
November 22, 2017

I love this app. I initially used it because it has the Etsy integration but the customer service has been phenomenal. I get quick responses every time. I love that this app is pretty in-depth and not too complicated for my customers.

Board Batten Design Co
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
September 19, 2019

Great app! Both in design and functions. The full featured free version allows you to evaluate and test everything. The paid tier increments are well thought out when you decide to upgrade. Good campaign examples are included and show the comprehensive tools available. And if you run into trouble or have questions, the chat support is simply excellent. Highly recommended.

The Teazer
Canada
About 4 years using the app
February 7, 2020

We have been using Gratisfaction for a few months now. It has been working great and our customers love it. It is highly customizable to fit our needs. I was able to chat with their support team today for the first time, and let me say that they were extremely helpful. They were able to answer my questions and inform me of things they are currently working on which will help with my issue. Very exciting and superb customer service!

The Flamingo Lady Nails
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 9, 2019

https://shoppoponline.com/
App works exactly well for what I need. Can track users for rewards and purchases. Customer service is on point and specialized what I needed specifically for my website. Highly recommended app.

ShopPopONLINE
United States
Over 3 years using the app