Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 19, 2022

Super application! Nombreuses fonctionnalités géniales! Service client réactif et disponible! Merci beaucoup!

Les Flammes de la Lumière
France
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2020

I am VERY pleased with this APP and are growing our fans and followers faster than anything we've done before, The Customer service is EXCELLENT, their chat and knowledge of what you may need and how to do it really excells on all levels. Thank you Gratisfaction.. I sure have that :) and so will you! Lucy

Lucy B's Beauty
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 20, 2019

service vraiment parfait, très à l'écoute et avenant! Je recommande fortement! Une équipe toujours là pour répondre à vos besoins!

Créations Kalya
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2017

Fantastic app with great potential in the future. If your business has multiple social media accounts, you'll love this app as you'll get max benefits from it. What I love about this app:
- The design matches with my theme (it looks modern and doesn't look like from 1990).
- I can run giveaway and give my customers more reward points so even if they don't win, at least they get reward points that can be redeemed for rewards. This will encourage them to participate in future giveaways.
- It doesn't create fake product listings because this app uses coupon codes as rewards. So no issues with product stock/ inventory count.
- Fast and awesome customer service. Akash answered all my questions.

Holiskin
United States
11 months using the app
August 28, 2019

This app is easy to install, it can be translated, and this is a huge thumbs up! The free plan is generous for beginners like me, and if everything is going to work well, I will surely change for the other plan.

Darshop.RO
Romania
11 months using the app
November 2, 2017

Probably the best support of any of the apps that use. It's an extremely competent application to run all manner of business boosting activities. Anyone want to ask me personally, please do, I would recommend to anyone who needs this type of app on their Shopify store

Nutritionalorganic
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
June 3, 2020

Firstly when you are trying something new for a non techie is can be quite scary. This app has covered all bases and a lot of thought has been put into the development of this app. I look forward to seeing how much it will help increase my list. Last but not least the support is awesome and Praveen was exceptionally patient with me and really helped me with all the questions I had. Thank you for an awesome experience and keep up the good work!

BELLADONNA
South Africa
9 months using the app
April 10, 2018

Good application with good support.
I recommend.

O Reino Dos Pequenitos
Portugal
9 months using the app
September 30, 2020

I searched for an app to create a rewards program for my store. I tried two that was highly recommended but the features were limited and the interface was not user friendly. Set up was so easy and Praveen was attentive and helpful as I was setting up my rewards. I highly recommend this app to any one who wants to provide rewards and giveaways to their customers and guests.

true candle designs
United States
7 months using the app
August 23, 2019

So far I'm very happy with this app, it does what I want and it is one of the only apps that lets you embed the widget on a page (without asking +$100 per month). Support is also excellent. Very quick to respond and always able to answer my questions or help me with custom requests. Highly recommend!

Magna Canvas
Belgium
7 months using the app