Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
August 23, 2019

So far I'm very happy with this app, it does what I want and it is one of the only apps that lets you embed the widget on a page (without asking +$100 per month). Support is also excellent. Very quick to respond and always able to answer my questions or help me with custom requests. Highly recommend!

Magna Canvas
Belgium
7 months using the app
Edited August 26, 2019

I like the app , as it gives examples, there is good features like adding a language, also I got help on messenger immediately when I had a question. Also, the app has a free plan which is great for a starter like me, who is not doing regular sales yet. Also, I can set up a lot of different campaigns. I really like the app a lot.

Dasely
Canada
7 months using the app
December 27, 2019

I just downloaded the app! And so far Gratisfaction is great the offer legit and helpful tech support. I think this app is gonna be a huge help towards my business!

Faded Elephant Supply Co
United States
6 months using the app
March 10, 2020

HI, I have been look around various loyalty apps finally it looks this one really awesome , and friendly supporting guys. Highly recommended

dailybox
India
6 months using the app
Edited October 16, 2018

This is a great little app that ticks a lot of boxes and can run servral campaigns to draw customers in and keep them loyal. Another very impressive feature was the genuine intrest and help Praveen in support took in helping me get my campaign just right.
I strongly recommend this for your store

Campbell's of Ardara
Ireland
5 months using the app
March 30, 2020

1million stars! This app is beyond amazing. Effortlessly destroys any other loyalty and refferal app out there. Ive had a great experience using tons of features it provides and the customer support is great! Highly recommended

iLux Vienna
Austria
5 months using the app
October 6, 2020

Great Rewards App! Was able to install easily, which is key for us since we are not techy types. Widgets appear well and are being used by frequent buyers. Contacting their support is easy when they are online - very responsive. So far so good!

StepChange Clothing
United States
5 months using the app
July 1, 2019

I haven't had a chance to really use the app to it's full extent yet, but I wanted to comment on the excellent customer service. I had a question about migrating my customers from my old loyalty program and Praveen was extremely helpful. He explained that they could do it for me at no charge. How amazing it that?! I can tell already that this company goes the extra mile and need more of that from companies these days. Gratisfaction rocks!!

Valhalla Soap Co.
United States
5 months using the app
Edited February 28, 2020

Great Loyalty app, install is easy, it took me 5 minutes playing with it that I had everything I needed with this app, functionality is more than you need and team Mav is adding new features constantly, configuration a piece of cake, pricing is spot on in comparison of other apps. Fun to configure too. Bravo Mav team!

DXHIVE Vanity
Cyprus
5 months using the app
November 24, 2017

I have to give these people a lot of credit, namely Akash. He has been amazing at helping me get things right and set up well. Even on those really frustrating days when things don't go well. He manages make things better.

Akash went above and beyond with his help, even recording a custom 5+minute long video to guide me along.

I want to pay to remove their branding so I can support them, but I do not want to do that at this time because I want other businesses to be able to discover what a great Dev these people are and what an amazing App this is.

If I could criticise.. I would say, the app isn't really snappy like Smile.io. That's what really made me like Smile.io...I found Gratification (this loyalty app) by chance on google. And it literally has everything Smile.io has BUT so much more...can I say literally again? Literally so much more.
Another problem would be the z index is way too high, which is a problem for chat apps.
You cant really place the widget many places other than the few designated spots.
And the widget just doesnt snap open. It pops up and loads slowly like a website (not slowly as in a few seconds but it definitely can do with speeding up dramatically)

I do know they are testing certain new things and bringing them out soon, so some of my issues may be fixed then. We will see, eitherway it is not a stopper. I am looking forward to setting up Tiers for my loyalty program!

This really isn't just your average loyalty app. It is a whole workspace designed around keeping your customers buying more.
It has so many tools and options.

Emer Jones Apparel
Australia
4 months using the app