Reviews (88)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 26, 2018

This seems to be a pretty great app. Easiest app to install. Time will tell if its user friendly and bug free.

Cons: It has a birthday reward for entering their birthdate but can't find where it generates them anything on their actual birthday (coupons, extra points on that day, etc). So you'll probably need another app to send them coupons. There doesn't seem to be a way to give them extra points though.

Its Candy Darlings
United States
3 months using the app
December 10, 2020

We have now used this app on two of our sites and both feature functionality and service/support are second to none. Awesome customer experience guys. Keep up the great work and grow, grow grow :)

Pets Adore Gifts
Australia
2 months using the app
November 15, 2019

The app is a gem! It's really complete, with many features and personalization. The support team is really here when you need. A must-have !

TheGeekosaurus
United States
2 months using the app
April 21, 2020

Easy to set up and great customer service to help you with any additional questions. I would definitely recommend!

Go Smart Watch
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 26, 2022

Excelente aplicativo com inúmeros recursos, a equipe sempre responde os chamados o mais rápido possível.

Loja Egomes Digital
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
October 30, 2018

This app seems to be really, really good, lots of advantages to growing your business. Praveen was very helpful and walked me through tabs I was unsure about. But the overall app seems very user-friendly. I can't wait to see the results, which are very measurable. Great work! :)

Chocolat Michel Cluizel USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 15, 2021

The App was recently installed with great features. Customer service has been extremely amazing and helpful.

Addide Stores
Nigeria
30 days using the app
November 21, 2023

Customer support was amazing. Made customizing this quick and painless. I expected this to be a lengthy process and it was made very easy but the person listening to exactly what I needed

Patriot Apparel
United States
1 day using the app
March 11, 2021

This app is great! I tried more than 3 referral apps, but none of them goes through the extreme detail that Gratisfaction does. Not only that, but their customer support is extremely good!

E-Optician by Objectt Optik Co. Ltd.
Hong Kong SAR
25 days using the app
May 5, 2021

Like this app for prompt customer service. The app has all cool features to bring shoppers in multiple ways. I am new and will give insights on those features later down the road.

Fabuluxwall
United States
23 days using the app