Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 30, 2022

The support for this app is amazing. It's easy to use, but I had a few questions and they were answered instantly and effectively! Praveen even recommended ways for me to get more out of the app than I had discovered on my own. I Would highly recommend!

essential ink
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
March 19, 2020

I recently installed the app. So far seems pretty good. Easy to use and a good FREE option for new businesses like mine. I had a little issue and client service is outstanding! The issue wasn't resolved but it was due to issues at Shopify. Shopify has lots of issues and soon I might go somewhere else.

This app and the guys behind the app are simply outstanding!

Highly recommended

The Halal Shop Canada
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
March 27, 2023

I love this app! ive been using it since I opened my website in 2020! and I love it..I would recommend this to other business and also my customers love it as well. and they have excellent customer service...very helpful.

DesignsbyShakeya
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2019

This app is really easy to install and customize. There are so many options for the customers to choose from to earn points which gives them a great incentive to buy again and again. The customer service is really great and answers were prompt and really helpful. I am very satisfied.

MugandMouseDesigns
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 8, 2021

I tried literally 5 loyalty program apps before this one and am blown away. The setup process is seamless and intuitive, the number of features available for even the free plan is incredible, and the design is fantastic. This app will help me make a big impression on my customers along with my new theme version rolling out, so I'm super excited about all of it. This app is a MUSTTTTT. Just try it and you'll ditch your current loyatly app LOL!

Reptiles Lounge
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 6, 2019

I used this app for my rewards program on Woocommerce, and then seamlessly transferred it over when I moved to Shopify. Great support, and very user friendly.
They're also very responsive to requests to add new features, and have implemented the features I've requested.

The Stillroom Botanicals
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 3, 2022

This is a highly versatile app that I leverage for many unique programs on my website. I have been using the app for well over a year and on the rare occasions that I need tech support, they are super fast, efficient, and extremely pleasant to work with. I highly recommend! Special shout-out to Praveen for always being quick to respond and walk me through any issue I have!

Excavating Adventures
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 28, 2019

I downloaded this app & I'm very excited to use it, I spoke to Praveen from customer support, he was extremely helpful and professional, answered all my questions. Will update my review later when I use the full features.

Carved Nature
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 29, 2021

[ENGLISH BELOW]
Il y a beaucoup d'options afin de pouvoir gagner des points, et ce, gratuitement : création du compte, carte cadeau, parrainage, partage de liens, anniversaire, achat. Je pense avoir essayé au moins 10 applications de Shopify, celle-ci reste la meilleure. Le design est peut-être pas assez élaboré mais après discussion avec l'équipe, il est prévu un UPDATE en mars 2021 où le design sera très joli !
L'application est gratuite, il passe beaucoup de temps pour vous via TCHAT et email, je pense que vous pouvez faire un don à bien plaire pour les remercier. Un geste qui je pense saura les ravir. Je recommande et je me réjouis de voir le nouveau design en action très prochainement. À bientôt et merci beaucoup ! La Boutique de L'Antre d'Yggdrasil vous remercie. [ENGLISH]
There are many options to earn points, free of charge: account creation, gift card, sponsorship, link sharing, birthday, purchase. I think I've tried at least 10 apps from Shopify, this one is still the best. The design may not be elaborate enough but after discussion with the team, an UPDATE is planned in March 2021 where the design will be very nice!
The application is free, he spends a lot of time for you via TCHAT and email, I think you can make a donation to please them to thank them. A gesture that I think will delight them. I recommend and look forward to seeing the new design in action very soon. See you soon and thank you very much! The Boutique de L'Antre d'Yggdrasil thanks

L'Antre d'Yggdrasil
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2018

The app is so easy to set up and install! There are plenty of customizations to fit my stores loyalty program needs and the app team is so quick and friendly to respond to any questions! I would highly recommend!

Brooklyn Fifth
United States
Over 1 year using the app