Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

Loyalty Program, Wishlist, UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1411 reviews

löfte

Easy to set up and the support team are always there to help make sure everything is set up correctly. They are super helpful and it looks great

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

Good day team at Iöfte! 😍

We are so thankful that you found the time and left us this amazing review ✨!

We are so happy for the opportunity to work with a client like you. We try to treat every Growave feature with love and thoughtfulness and thank you so much for appreciating it.

We feel lucky to witness you making this world a better place. Please keep doing that! 💖💖💖

Twiddly Store

The best thing about the Growave is that they have a awesome support team. They are so friendly and helped me to integrate the app to my theme quickly. I will thank Alex and Tina for doing a great job.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hello Twiddly Team!

It's so nice to hear your praise✨. We are happy to help you all the time and it's all for your comfort. Our team is also glad to work with such a cool client like you!

Your words only support and motivate us to develop and provide you with high-level service. We believe we will work together effectively on this long and wonderful journey!

VERNER TEL AVIV

It's been a while that I was looking for an app that will cover Wish Lists/Referral Program/ Rewarding point and this one is by far the best. Easy to use, amazing customer service. Highly Recommended!!!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Dear VERNER TEL AVIV team 💖

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review 😊. We really appreciate that we have such responsive customers as you. It is a great joy for the whole team that you are satisfied with our products and highly appreciated our customer service 🙏. You can always rely on our experience and professionalism.

Thank you for staying with us! Wish you a happy Growaving! 🥰

MHD

I recently began using the Growave app and have found it nothing but useful and amazing! The customer service team have been exceptional in assisting me with any issues I have. As well the process of integrating the wishlist button and reviews onto my website was smooth, however when I faced challenges, the customer service team in collaboration with the technical team were always there to assist me! All I can say is that this is a beautiful/very useful app, with a top notch team behind it.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Heya awesome MHD team 🙋‍♂️,

It is so great to hear such wonderful words. We are all jumping from happiness and you just made our day better!

Working every day and improving the app to see your beautiful reaction is just priceless. We do enjoy our jobs and kind feedback from our customers is the best reward we could ever receive 🥰.

Cheers, and happy Growaving 🎊.

Manipura Malas

We Like the app. It has taken a while to set it up the way we want but customer service is friendly, and quick to respond, and helped us get it to work well. We still have a long way to implement Growave more but it looks very promising.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hi, Manipura Malas team! 💎

We are so glad and happy for your valuable feedback, it just melts our hearts in Growave. We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve 🤍.

By the way, let us mention that we became fans of your handmade jewelry foreverrr!!😍

Natura Beauty Lab

I am not using this app for a long time, but so far I am loving it. It is very easy to set up, and one app can do the job for so many features! Reviews, wishlist, loyalty, refer a friend! When I had issues how referral works, I had a full video with explanation how to do it in my store! Definitely will keep the app for longer!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Hey, Natura Beauty Lab! 💄

We are sending our immense gratitude for taking your time and leaving invaluable feedback.

Thank you for the trust you have put in Growave. Our ongoing success relies on the loyalty and support of customers like you. We look forward to an enjoyable business experience with you🥳.

We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come 😇.

Moruga Cacao

6 Stars! Incredible customer service. 10 Feedback loops or so to change design and functionality, all answered very friendly, quickly and with no hesitations. The app works flawlessly, is easy to set up and has a pleasingly simple UX.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Our greetings team at Moruga Cacao ☕,

Thanks a lot for such kind words from your side. We are truly pleased to read them and know that they are addressed to us 😊.

Our main goal is to constantly improve our app and our services to exceed your expectations and deliver the best product on the market. Growave is a truly feature-rich app and this is the result of ongoing hard work and continuous improvement with the help of customers like you who review our app.

Cheers, and happy Growaving!

bikeZaar

Fantastic app with amazing support and customer service from the team at Growave. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Good day team at Bike Zaar!

We truly appreciate your valuable review on us. We send you a billion thanks for leaving us a review and expressing your opinion. Each effort we make is done to reach the best customer satisfaction level. And let us mention that it's so easy to support a cool client like you! 💖

Your words motivate us to reach new heights and become better and better. And we're so happy that we're together on this journey 🚵‍♀️!

Tishapix

Absolutely loving this app especially that it has so many features all in one and for a decent price. I especially love the rewards program and the wishlist is very helpful to re-engage people or let them know when something is about to go out of stock. The customer services is also 10/10 and also 24/7. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Howdy😇!

Our whole team appreciates you for granting us with your cosmically cool review team at Tishapix. We are gratified for the happiness of assisting you❤️.

Also, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing us and putting trust in us. It is such an honor to work for your store. We will go above and beyond to live up to the expectations💎.

Be always informed that we are only one email away💌 if you need our further assistance.

loftandvintage.hu

We selected this app after a long-term search to find the best solution for our shop. No we have 4 apps of 5 set up. Until now we havent had any problems or malfunctions. We though have many "little" customization tasks, setting the looks to match our store design, and they always made them for us, in addition, quite quickly! Thank you guys for that, sometimes we feel guilty when we find a new detail to be customized... :) The features we got using Growave are amazing, and the look of the app is gorgeous. They add so much to our store! Plus, people started to use very quickly, and of course it means UCG for us. Biggest task to solve is translating the app, just like Shopify, to translate it - if you dont use it in English - is quite a big work, but you have to do it once...The last app we will launch is Rewards, we are afraid of it a bit, hope we will find the good settings. Now we are still working on setting and customizing the notification emails, and then release it :) We will add an update later to this review, but what we have experienced and saw until now is definiately 5 stars. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Heya Loft&Vintage team 🙋‍♂️,

What wonderful and very detailed feedback on us. We are so impressed by it and we do thank you from the bottom of all our hearts. This has been an incredible experience for us too to work on your shop to make it not slightly, but greatly better 🎊.

The very difficult thing is to earn trust, and this is our main goal as well. We work hard and don't even consider refusing you with even small details that need to be changed, cause we know how important it is to you and your business.

We are already working on enabling multilanguage to our app, this task is already added to our roadmap for this year. Enriching Growave with key features on market and making it easier for you to use is what we are aiming at.

Thank you very much for your kind words, we will keep going and earning your trust from day to day. This is our biggest pleasure - to see you satisfied with our services 😉.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 141 142
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 141 142