Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for consolidating loyalty programs, wishlists, reviews, and referral programs into one platform, leading to increased revenue and customer engagement. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and its responsive customer support are highly valued. Some merchants have reported issues with the review migration service, but frequent updates show a commitment to improvement. The app is also praised for its affordability and value for money.

March 24, 2024

SUPPORT

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
Growave replied March 25, 2024

Hi there, UNTOUCHED UNITED team,

We're over the moon to receive your 5-star review!🤩Our support team works tirelessly to ensure every customer's needs are met, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for you whenever you need us! 🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 17, 2024

The support team is absolutely awesome and made changes that we needed extremely quickly! Thank you so much.

Windrunner Leather
Lithuania
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 19, 2024

Hello Team Windrunner Leather,

We want to extend our heartfelt gratitude for your kind words and the stellar 5-star rating! Hearing that you're enjoying the app and that our support has exceeded your expectations fills us with joy. Our team is committed to delivering top-tier service, and knowing that our efforts have made a positive impact is truly fulfilling. Your support means everything to us! 🥰

Should you have any further feedback or suggestions to share, please feel free to reach out to us.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

March 1, 2024

Growave is crucial for our Shopify store, enhancing user experience with its friendly interface and robust features. The support team is fantastic. Big thumbs up to Growave!"

ZAPAKA
China
About 4 years using the app
Growave replied March 3, 2024

Hey, ZAPAKA team,

Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We're really happy to hear that Growave is super useful for your Shopify store and that it's making things easier for your customers. Our support team is always here to help you get the most out of Growave. Let's keep up the good work together! 🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 16, 2024

Great app that offers a lot of value for money. support is high quality

Aus Opal Store
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Growave replied February 18, 2024

Hello, Aus Opal Store,

We're really happy about your great review! It means a lot to us that you think our app is a good investment and that our support is excellent. Making sure you're happy with our service is what we're all about, and your five-star rating tells us we're doing it right. Thanks for picking us and believing in what we do. We're excited to keep impressing you in the future! 🙏😍

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 11, 2024

Thank you so much Janat! You are the best, Growave is very nice but what makes it even better is the support advisor backed by the technical team behind it.

You can subscribe to Growaves with a light heart!

They take their time with you, they are kind and understanding. What more could you ask for?

Thank you Janat!

Le Jardin Retrouvé
France
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied March 12, 2024

Bonjour, Le Jardin Retrouvé team,

Wow, thank you for your incredibly kind words!💖 It warms our hearts to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Growave. Janat and our technical team work tirelessly to ensure that every interaction is supportive, understanding, and helpful. Your satisfaction is what drives us, and we're overjoyed to have met your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave, and we're excited to continue providing you with exceptional service and support 🤗

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 26, 2024

A great app at an affordable price. It offers all the features we desired, and the customer service is outstanding, earning a perfect 10/10 rating for their invaluable assistance.

Thank you for your service and support, Growave Team!

Modora UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Growave replied February 27, 2024

Dear Modora UK,

We're overjoyed to read your fantastic feedback and see your perfect rating! Providing you with an app that meets all your requirements and delivering exceptional customer service is our mission, and we're delighted to have exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for choosing Growave! Should you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to assist you every step of the way 😍🫡

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 22, 2024

We use the app mainly for the loyalty feature and it's been working great! It has mostly all the basic and essential features a small brand like us will need. Moreover, the support from the team is impeccable - they are responsive and fast. Have been enjoying the app and will be exploring using more and new features the team has came up with!

FLO Aroma
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Growave replied March 25, 2024

Hey, FLO Aroma team,

Wow!😍 Thank you for your amazing review! It's fantastic to hear that our loyalty feature has been such a valuable asset for your brand. We strive to provide small businesses like yours with the essential tools they need to succeed, and we're thrilled that our app has met your expectations. Our dedicated support team is always here to assist you promptly, and we're delighted that you've had a positive experience with them.

Keep an eye out for new updates on the horizon – we're excited to continue innovating for you! 🤗🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 6, 2024

We had issue of integration with omnisend templates, We were really upset but thanks to Begaiym as her team gathered and took care of it, they created new templates, installed and set them up for us...Their CEO personally reached out and Begaiym was super helpful...Thank you everyone at growave.

A Bit Orange
United States
About 1 year using the app
Growave replied March 10, 2024

Dear A Bit Orange team,

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🥰 I'm truly glad that our team and I could assist you with the integration issues you were facing with Omnisend templates. Ensuring our clients are satisfied and their needs are met is our top priority at Growave. It was a pleasure working with you personally, and I'm grateful for the opportunity to help. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing Growave! ✌️💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 7, 2024

Amazing app with great features – loyalty program points, rewards, referrals, reviews, wishlists and auto discounts. The support team is also great and very prompt in fixing any issues you may face.

Fresh Beauty Co.
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Growave replied February 8, 2024

Hey, Fresh Beauty Co. team,

Your review is truly motivating! 🌟 We're glad you're enjoying our app and its perks, like the loyalty program and discounts. Our team is committed to continuous improvement, so your feedback is invaluable. Rest assured, we're here to address any concerns promptly. Thank you for your support, and here's to making your experience with us even better moving forward!

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

March 22, 2024

THE BEST OMNI-CHANNEL LOYALTY PROGRAM OUT THERE!!! Absolutely love this system. We have it connected to Klaviyo for email notifications and "Customer Accounts Hub" for a premium customer profile UX on the front end.

Relatively responsive to request, great customer service.

Chiappetta Shoes
United States
7 months using the app
Growave replied March 25, 2024

Hello, Chiappetta Shoes,

Thank you for your wonderful review!🩷We're thrilled that you find our omni-channel loyalty program to be the best out there. Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that seamlessly integrates with Klaviyo for email notifications and enhances the customer profile UX through "Customer Accounts Hub." Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we're dedicated to delivering excellent customer service and responsiveness. We're excited to continue exceeding your expectations and serving your needs! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist