Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referrals, photo reviews, Instagram.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1278 reviews

Squirrel City Jewelers

Using their loyalty, reviews and wishlist the most. Customer service is excellent. Timely, responsive, and always helpful. Plenty of features to customize your customer experience and help your shop grow.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

We express our deepest and sincerest gratitude to you for leaving so wonderful review team at Squirrel City Jewelers, 💞

We are delirious with happiness to know that our team is contributing to your shop's growth. Thank you so much for giving us a chance to serve you on your needs, it is an honor to be a part of your success.🥳 We will try to keep the excellent service consistent and effective.

We feel like thanking you endlessly. Thank you so much. 🙏🏻😁

Beaducation

This app is so robust. It does so many amazing things. As with any app, we needed a bit of customization and the support team were ON IT. Every request I had (and there were a lot!) they responded promptly, and fixed it right away with a great friendly attitude. I highly recommend this app to anyone!!!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Greetings team at Beaducation, 🤗

You have made our hearts melt with your so-warm feedback. Thank you sooo much for taking your time to leave your insightful review.

Nothing can be better than knowing that the app performs so well and support makes you feel comfortable. We always try hard to fulfill our beloved customer queries with full attention and love. 😍🤓

We are proud to let you know that it was enjoyable to serve you with your requests and feel free to let us know if there are more. We will be glad to work on them.

Thank you once again and have a sweet day!🌞

ROUTE 67

My experience with the customer support was great! They applied the amends I asked for extremely fast and to the point! Amazing service!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Heeey, we are so thrilled to team up with ROUTE 67! 😍 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It’s beyond exciting to see how our widgets are perfectly fitting your beautiful store now and we cannot wait to see what’s coming next! ✨ Don’t forget to try our Reviews and Wishlists too! Reviews ⭐ will help you to gain trust and increase conversion, while Wishlists ❤️ will allow your customers to save your amazing products in their personal wishlists and later come back for them.

It was a big pleasure to work with your team and we are looking forward to serving you again. Just drop us a line if you will need further assistance, we are just one email away!

Thanks again for your positive feedback and good vibes. 😇

Nonplusz

This is a very useful app with an exceptionally helpful customer support team: we had a special design request that has been solved in 2 days (one of them was a Sunday) - very much appreciated! Thank you guys!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Dear team at Nonplusz, we cannot thank you enough for the kind words about Growave and our customer support team. 😊

We put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are always ready to go the extra mile to meet our beloved customers’ expectations and fulfill their requests in a timely manner. We are beyond happy that you are satisfied with our work. ✨

Thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with your team again. 💖

Akar Skin

We're dependent on a lot of third-party apps as Shopify users, and the importance of a fast, articulate and highly responsive app partner cannot be understated. Tattu is always quick to respond and extremely thorough in providing answers and solutions to my queries. I'm truly glad to have found Growave for my store!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hi, team at Akar Skin! We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your awesome review. 😍

We do understand the importance of being prompt in responding and finding solutions to our customers’ queries, and we are so thrilled that we hit the mark for you. ⭐

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Thank you for choosing us. 💗

Stone Doctor Australia

Good app.. great people behind the scenes.. highly recommended. This add-on to your store will see results.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to leave us this lovely review! 😇

It’s so pleasing to see how you are enjoying Growave and taking the most our of each feature we have. Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! 💕

Malie Organics

This app is great. I do run into things every once in awhile where I need help and they are always quick to respond and help out which is huge in my books. Love it

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hello, team at Malie Organics,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking time to share your feedback with us. 😍

We always try our best to perform excellent customer support to our clients, and it’s so pleasing to know that our efforts and hard work resonated with you. ✨

Thank you for trusting us. ❤️

Hairdreams Tapes

Tattu has been extremely helpful to us and we are so happy to have her as our rep. Thanks for all your help Tattu!

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for leaving a lovely review, and mentioning our customer success manager Tattu. You are absolutely right, she always goes above and beyond to help as much as she can. 😇

Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we hit that mark! 😍

Please do not hesitate to reach us out if there is anything you would like to improve or change, we will be more than happy to assist you!

Take care. 💖

CENTROARTESANO

The app is great and their support too. The app integrates perfectly with the website. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

We are incredibly grateful for such a lovely review and recommendation from your team, CENTROARTESANO! 😊

It is such a pleasure to see how Growave perfectly fits in your amazing & colorful store! 😍

We put so much effort into providing outstanding customer support and it’s always one of the best compliments when we hit the mark for our customers. ✨

We are happy to have you as our customer and we hope for many years of fruitful cooperation with you! ❤️

Mochara USA

If I could give this app 10 stars I would! If you are considering adding this app, I would highly recommend. The other reviews regarding the outstanding customer service are 100% true. We initially started with this app solely to handle reviews, but quickly realized we could consolidate many of the other apps we were paying for into this one app. Growave offered us an upgrade in functionality over our previous wishlist, birthday and rewards apps, while saving us in monthly subscription costs. Growave is a must have app for any Shopify site.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Wooow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your beautiful and insightful review on Growave. We are just over the moon when we see you saying: “If I could give this app 10 stars I would!”. ⭐

We are glad to know that you chose our Reviews app and stuck with us, because of the benefits of other available features. Why using only one feature, when you can get five just in one app, right? 😇 It’s so pleasing to see how you are enjoying the benefits of having an all-in-one app and taking the most out of every feature!

It was a big joy to work with your team and we look forward to serving you again. 💕

One more time, thank you for your generous review and recommendation! 🙏