Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3 | Reviews

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1472 reviews

Resynate

With my sites design (Streamline), we wanted to go with the cleanest possible mobile look. Anything with a pop up widget was out of the question. This left me with Loyalty Lion, or Growave for options in terms of a loyalty points app that can be embedded in its own dedicated page or menu. The app runs completely off site, and doesn't install any code. I had many design changes that needed to be done, including the color change of almost every bit of text and background in the program. I could have done this myself, if it had been on the Shopify side. However I was able to reached out to the team and they promptly made all of the required changes, pretty much the same day. They absolutely didn't have to do any of that, based on the low price the app. For a fraction of the price of the other major loyalty point apps, you get an awesome, rewards, reviews, wishlist, and social login app, all baked into one, for a very low monthly fee (based on order volume). For the price, the quality of the app and the team backing it are unbeatable. Highly recommended, and I will be a customer for life as our store grows. Thanks so much Growave!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Dear Resynate Team 💙💙💙

Thanks for the awesome review! 😍 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you 👍.

You really left us a balanced and fair review! I'm glad you felt the design changes were well done. It's something we've worked on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you 🙌.

We appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future 💖.

Wishing you wonderful business prosperity 🎈.

Taelor.Style

The app is super helpful. Its' wishlist and review functions help our company quite a lot. They offer great UIs and strong stability. Except for their provided functions, I have to shout out to their customer service and engineer teams. In my journey of cooperation with them, they helped us with tons of things at amazing speeds. They are one of the reasons why our company can grow so fast.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Hi, Taelor.Style Team🤗

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. And on behalf of us all at Growave, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us✨

We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve and improve the app as well so it helps to grow your business as much as possible💙

We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

MorselMunk

Growave has been very helpful to our business, combining multiple features into 1 central location. They're always improving, and their support is outstanding. I changed store themes earlier this year, and just updated to the new Dawn (2.0) theme. Both times they integrated their app into my theme in less than 24 hours (with no advance notice to them), free of charge. Alex and the rest of the team are amazing.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Dear MorselMunk Team! 🥰

Happy Friday to you 💙

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority and it's nothing but a pleasure to assist a client like you and provide you with the best service.

From all of us at Growave family, we look forward to assisting you again soon! 😊

Wishing you an amazing weekend and crazy adventures 😜🥂

VOXAPOD®

This app has been super helpful in pulling multiple other apps into one and we're very happy with it and would recommend it.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hey Voxapod Team!
Thank you for sharing your great feedback 😍.

We truly appreciate it and are glad to see you are satisfied with our app!
It's nothing but a pleasure to assist a client like you and provide you with the best service ✨.

Cheers!

Posh Pleats

We installed Growave and feel that the function is complete. The best part is the support team; they are nice and right to the point to help out. Alex has helped us a lot. Thank you.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Good day team at Posh Pleats!

Alex is jumping of happiness hearing that they could impress you with service🤗. We are all here to provide excellent service to our dearest merchants and we go the extra mile to meet the expectations. Taking care of you and your store is our main privilege 💪.

Thanks again, your words are priceless, and hope it will be helpful to other merchants as well 💗!

ZOMIGEN(ゾミゲン)

Software that can effectively manage reviews.
The customer service staff has been actively helping me solve the problem, Alex is a very good guy.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Good day team at ZOMIGEN 💗!

What a wonderful review. Thank you sooo much for it. Alex is jumping of happiness hearing that they could impress you with service🤗. Our team is always glad to help our customers in any way we can. Taking care of you and your store is our main privilege 💪.

Wish you and your business many and many loyal admirers and promise to stay your most loyal support specialists💗!

GLOV - Innowacja w oczyszczaniu twarzy i pielęgnacji ciała

awesome app and support - dev team made some customizations for us and our theme is now working like a charm :)

Developer reply

November 7, 2021

Hey Glov team!

We really appreciate your kind feedback and are happy to see you satisfied ✨. Our team is also glad to work with such a cool customer like you! Also, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing us and putting trust in us.

We will continue supporting you in the best way we can 🤗.

Happy Growaving!

Supervek India

Amazing App and Excellent Customer Care.
We have used this app for over 6 months and our customer like the new features we were able to provide using this app.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Namaste Supervek India team,

Your kind words are honey to our ears and the greatest reward for our big team! ⭐

We are constantly working to improve the service we provide to you and your customers. Your mention of these points makes our work even more enjoyable and valuable 👍.

We’re very grateful for clients like you and hope you stick with us for years to come! Thanks again ❤.

Daily Elements

Great app, and what's even better is the kind of support they are providing for their customers! Never had such a great experience with a team ready to jump in and help you with your project. Recommend them 100% if you need referral system and much more.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Hi, the amazing team at Daily Elements,

Let us express our gratitude for finding a time and leaving such a heart-melting review for us. It means a lot, truly! 💕

We're always up to fruitful cooperation and it's important for us to make everything possible and help our clients turn their shops into 💥 , and working with a client like you is our pleasure!

So thank you again,
and have a wonderful time ahead!

Handpicked Healthy

Great product! more importantly STELLAR customer support team. They go long ways to support your business

Developer reply

October 28, 2021

Heya Handpicked Healthy Team😍,

We're really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with our customer service team.

It's such a pleasure to have customers like you.

We really want your business to flourish and will do our best for this ✨.

Wishing you an amazing week ahead 💖!