Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its multi-feature offerings including loyalty programs, wishlists, reviews, and social login. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. The loyalty and review features are highlighted for boosting customer engagement and conversions. The app's customer support is commended for its responsiveness, while its regular updates, affordability, and translation feature are also appreciated. Merchants view it as a valuable tool for enhancing revenue and customer loyalty.

March 6, 2024

I'm still getting started, and the APP has many features. Their customer service is great and everything works very well

cuchy.es
Spain
6 days using the app
Growave replied March 7, 2024

Dear cuchy.es,

Absolutely happy to hear you're enjoying exploring the app's numerous features! We're dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, so it's fantastic to know that everything is working smoothly for you.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions while you're getting started, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience! 😍🥳

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

January 11, 2024

Great functions of the app that provide real added value and nice customer-oriented support that acts quickly and easily. The app is constantly being developed and things work.
Thank you very much and keep it up.
Best regards

La Cigale Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied January 12, 2024

Dear La Cigale Shop ,

Thanks a ton for your 5-star review! We're delighted you love our app's features, appreciate our quick customer support, and notice our constant improvements. Your kind words mean the world to us! We're committed to keeping it up and appreciate your support! ✨💙

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 30, 2024

The level of assistance and support we have received from all the team at Growave has been stellar, and everyone has been super helpful and kind! Every matter was looked into promptly, and solved just as quickly. We truly appreciate this, and it definitely gave us the final push we needed to switch to a paid plan and to trust Growave as our partner in the growing of our business.

MoonRose Jewelry
Italy
19 days using the app
Growave replied January 31, 2024

Dear MoonRose Jewelry team,

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🌟 We appreciate your kind words about our team's prompt assistance and problem-solving. Your trust in Growave as your business partner is highly important to us. We're excited to support your growth journey and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 1, 2024

Excellent response and excellent customer serivce. Very helpful with my custom requests, no hassle. I am pleased with the app and its features. Thank you for the great support.

SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Growave replied February 2, 2024

Hello SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC team,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you found our support helpful and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with the app and its features. Our team is committed to delivering a seamless experience, and we're here for any further assistance or custom requests you may have. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 19, 2024

The Growave Support is very helpful and help you with all your customizations wishes. The app itself has limited features for evaluation. It's not so easy to evaluate how the tool works for customers. There are deviations in the numbers and it is difficult to recognize whether the tool is really working for our community. That's why i give only 4 stars.

Apart from that we are happy with Growave. It's nice too to have different options in one tool (reviews, wishlist, referral, ...)

GREENFORCE
Germany
7 months using the app
Growave replied January 21, 2024

Dear GREENFORCE team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Growave. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Support team and their assistance with your customization needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to hear that you find value in the diverse features we offer, such as reviews, wishlist, and referral programs 🙏😍

We understand your concerns about evaluating the tool's impact on customers, and we appreciate your transparency regarding the limitations you've experienced. Your insights are invaluable as we continually strive to improve our platform.

If you ever have further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Growave remains positive and tailored to your needs. Thank you for choosing Growave—we look forward to enhancing your experience even further.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

May 6, 2024

friendly cs team and efficient :)

Vetopia
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 4 years using the app
Growave replied May 7, 2024

Hey, Vetopia team,

We're overjoyed to receive your feedback! It's wonderful to know that our customer support team left such a positive impression on you. We strive to be both friendly and efficient in assisting our valued customers like you. Thank you for choosing Growave, and please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further assistance. We're here for you! 💜

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 6, 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
United States
2 months using the app
Growave replied February 7, 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

March 17, 2024

The app works very well, and the best of all is the technical support, very responsive, helpful and friendly.

SLEEKEO
Canada
8 days using the app
Growave replied March 18, 2024

Hello,SLEEKEO team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!🥰 It's fantastic to know that you find our app to be working well and that our technical support team has been responsive, helpful, and friendly.

Providing excellent service is always our top priority. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 22, 2024

Kind and attentive support. Always get back to you in a timely manner and answer questions. Very satisfied so far!

OakieBees
United States
26 days using the app
Growave replied February 25, 2024

Hello, OakieBees team,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!🥳 It's fantastic to know that our team's dedication to providing kind and attentive support has left you satisfied. We're committed to maintaining this level of service and ensuring that your needs are always met promptly.

Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

April 24, 2024

Terrible Support
Does not work

Olazion
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 26, 2024

Hello, Olazion team,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had and for your decision to leave a one-star review. We have thoroughly investigated the matter and found that our support team made several attempts to reach out to you via email. However, it's possible that our messages may have been filtered into your spam folder. We kindly request that you check your spam section or provide us with an alternative email address for further communication.

Additionally, our support team diligently tried to contact you via phone calls over the course of two days, but unfortunately, we were directed to voicemail each time.

Please know that our support team responded promptly to your inquiries, and we have reviewed all possible errors on our end. We have done everything possible from our side to assist you.

We would be extremely grateful if you could take a moment to check your email and let us know if you have received our messages. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to resolving any issues you may have encountered.

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist