Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 1803 reviews

VIDA AMOR

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use this app for my wishlist and am so happy. whenever I update or change my theme, growave is always ready to update me. I never have to ask first; they always know when and where the right places to put their extensions are.

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hi team VIDA AMOR,

It's so glad to hear that our app makes you happy! 🤩
We always try to help you with your queries and make your experience with us better and better every day!

Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can be of service! 💕

Tabrizi Rugs

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app covers several needs of my store. The functionality is good and the support team is even better. Any question or concern was handled promptly. Five stars

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Dear Tabrizi Rugs team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback!💖

For you to say - just makes our day, because that is exactly what we’ve always strived for: to provide an all-in-one platform that will allow our customers to easily manage several apps from one dashboard.

A special thanks for mentioning the service. Our team works very hard to perform outstanding service and support for our beloved customers.🤩

Please be always sure that we are always there for you if you require any assistance.😎

Jean-Pierre Weill

Location Israel
Time spent using app 5 months

i don't have much to say on the app itself yet, but the customer service has so far been good. When i have had an issue they are responsive and fix it.

Developer reply

October 11, 2022

Hi team at Jean-Pierre Weill🤗,

Taking the time to leave such a great review about our service, has really made our day💖! We always aim to delight our customers with our customer service and our attention to detail. It’s great to hear we delivered on our promise✨!

Happy Growaving🙌🏻!

Kaleidos Makeup

Location China
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very great, helpful and fast response customer service!!!
Also, this APP works very well with our site. Definitely recommend for everyone who is looking for APPs with similar function

Developer reply

October 10, 2022

Dear team at Kaleidos Makeup🙌🏻,

We’ve passed your wonderful review on to our team at Growave✨.
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review about our service. Our customers' feedback guides our business and helps us keep improving the service we provide❤️.

Dermaspace-se

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 19 days

Very good customer service and nice features! We enjoy using the different features and the team is very kind. We've had a lot of contact with Tina from customer service, and she is very sweet and fast whenever we have any questions!

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hi Dermaspace-se team,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review. 😊 We really appreciate that we have such responsive customers as you. It is a great joy for the whole team that you are satisfied with our products and highly appreciated our customer service. 🙏

Please always feel free to contact us with any questions you might have. We'll be happy to assist you anytime. 🤭

Lapak Handmade

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Very great, helpfull and fast response customer service!!!
Also a very usefull apps, A must have apps !!!

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hi Lapak Handmade team,

Thank you so much, what a wonderful review! It's a real pleasure to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service!

We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thank you for the positive feedback! 🤗🎇

Best wishes,
Your friends at Growave. 🙌

EcoKidsLand

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have been using Growave's loyalty app for some months already. The app has a few limitations e.g. the referral program cannot be used along with subscription apps but I still give it 5 stars based on my experience with the technical support team, support in general has been good but especially the support from Tina has been amazing, she has been replying my questions in a promptly manner, always replying in a polite way, her excellent work definitely brings a lot of value to Growave's apps because we customers evaluate an app not only for its technical features but also for the support we get from the team behind the app when it comes to questions or issues. In general, I really appreciate Tina's support.

Developer reply

October 7, 2022

Hey EcoKidsLand team,

You are always welcome! Thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for. We always try to be better and your positive feedback motivates us to work harder and harder. 🥰

Happy Growaving! 💙

Oh & Co Collective

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Growave is not as intuitive as we'd like it to be, but the support team has been excellent. Kudos to Tina and Alex for the speedy responses to our requests.

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Hi Oh & Co Collective team,

Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations 😔.
I would appreciate it if you could share your thoughts about our application, as the opinion of our dear customers is very important to us!

As it's known, we have recently launched the new version of our app and we are constantly working on improving the functionality of the dashboard in order to ensure that you have a smooth experience. We do realize that we still have room to grow and the feedback from our favorite customers helps us a lot 🥰.

By any chance, could you please check your inbox, and let's work on it together 🙏.

macmillan education staging

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love the app. The support team is great and very helpful. So far the app is great. Always got help from Alex. Really nice experience.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Dear team at Macmillan education staging, ✨

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and with our app Growave. 🤗
It was our absolute pleasure to assist you. 💕

Loyal Crush

Location Australia
Time spent using app 25 days

It's cheaper. I was using Okendo and Smile. So, that's a plus. But beware. The Klaviyo integration is HTML - you can not use Klaviyo's build and drop facility. You need to know HTML to build them. Also, Growave is a bit clunky. When you pay for apps like Okendo and Smile you are actually getting pretty good products - and that's why they cost so much. So... if you can get used to the very limited functionality available with Growave and you want to brush up on your coding and HTML skills (haha, doesn't everybody?), then Growave is for you. I'm giving it 3 stars because it's cheaper which is nice. But, I really do miss how easy it was with Okendo & Smile!

Developer reply

October 5, 2022

Hi Loyal Crush team,

We sincerely apologize for the experience with our app that didn't meet the level of service we strive for. We never meant to cause you any of the inconveniences you had while using our app 😔.

Regarding your concerns, totally understand that not all our merchants have coding skills, however, these conditions, so that the email templates only change in HTML format, are the rules set by the app with which we have integration.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We value every merchant and it's important to us that all of our beloved customers are happy with our app 🙏🏻.

Btw, could you please check your inbox and please reply to us, so we can work on it together? 😊