Growave: Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 1715 reviews

Canny Creations

Location United States

It is a really great app and it is perfect for what I needed with reviews, wishlist, and rewards. Very happy with the app.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Hi team of Canny Creations and Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers 🙌.

It is a great pleasure for the whole team that our app has brought you only positive emotions.

We are happy to meet your expectations 🥰!
Happy Growaving ✌!

Purple Rose Supply

Location United States

Great app! Pretty easy to use and what is not as easy, their support team tries their best to resolve any issues. Very helpful team

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hey team at Purple Rose Supply,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate your time and the kind words you shared with us. You are motivating us to be better and improve our service and app further. We wish you prosperity in your business and we hope that our partnership will be fruitful. ❤

Have a great day! ✨

Hiddin

Location United States

Simple to set up, and the customer support team are incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to get their app integrated and formatted exactly as needed on our site.

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hi Hiddin team,

We are so happy to hear that we meet your expectations and are helpful on time. We will do our best to provide you with the best service and product. Such words always help us to work harder and help our clients when they need us. ❤

We wish you a wonderful day! 🙌

BaeBlu

Location United States

Love this app! It has really helped build reviews of our products because customers can earn points by posting a review, which in turn drives them to make a purchase and use those points. The Customer Support Team is fabulous also, if you ever have any questions/issues with the app, they are quick to help!

Developer reply

June 19, 2022

Hi BaeBlu team,

Our team is so happy to hear such marvelous words. 🥰 we work every day trying to meet our customers' wishes, and when we see that they are pleased with our app we are more than happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! ❤

We wish you a nice day! ✨

A Cottage in the City

Location United States

This app is awesome! Great functionality, pretty easy to use, and customizes beautifully with our website! The customer service and Alex are amazing! Always available to help answer questions and often even help outside of their scope with customizations. Can't recommend enough!!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Dear team at A Cottage in the City✨,

It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you🤗!

We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do❤️.

DWRS label

Location Netherlands

Pas een paar dagen live met de app, maar nu al een succes. De helpdesk staat altijd voor je klaar en geeft duidelijk uitleg als je vragen hebt. Daarnaast kun je alles optimaliseren en je eigen branding toepassen. Zeker het geld waar!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Dear team at DWRS label🌸,

We’re blown away by your kind words🙌🏻! It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing Growave❤️!

Have a great day✨!

williamspace

Location United States

We've downloaded several Review Apps but choose Growave finally.
It's easy to process. Though we got some problems, the support team responded fast and helped us to work it out. Thanks to Tina. ❤

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Dear Williamspace team,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for our Growave app. We're grateful for your feedback. our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you.

Happy Growaving 💙

FoodCraft Online Store

Location Hong Kong SAR

If you are looking for an app that will allow your customers to come back for more with rewards and wish lists etc., you are looking at the right one! This app has all in one for building a strong connection with your fans and the best thing about it is the amazing supporting team. They are helping you around the clock and super patient. They even helped us customize how we wanted our wish list to look like. Alex was helping us all the way and we are just blown away with what the team has done for our website. TAHNK YOU SO MUCH!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Dear Foodcraft team❤,

Thank you so much for your detailed review. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words❤️.

Thanks again, and have a wonderful day✨!

COMEFARE.SHOP

Location Italy

Servizio clienti ottimo, avevo bisogno di inserire dei widget nel mio tema e dopo aver fatto richiesta la sera, entro il pomeriggio successivo era già tutto modificato nel mio sito, Assistenza top

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Dear COMEFARE.SHOP💕!

Thank you so much for your warm words 🥰. Proving the best experience with the app and support is our main priority.

Thank you for having time and sharing your positive feedback with us ✨!

Happy Growaving ❤!

Le Caneton

Location Australia

This is the best experience I had so far. The support is very responsive and efficient. The App works perfectly well and is integrated with the other apps I'm using. It looks and works great.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Hi team of Le Caneton and Ana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. It is a great joy for the whole team that our work has brought you only positive emotions 🙌.

We wish you all the best.
Happy Growaving ✌!