Growave ‑ Reviews, Loyalty ++

Growave ‑ Reviews, Loyalty ++

by Growave

Grow sales with loyalty & rewards, reviews, wishlist, and UGC

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 1154 reviews

CHOIMO

非常感谢Tattu 以及她的团队,一群非常棒的人,他们产品功能全面切非常好用,最重要的是对于我们刚刚开始使用shopify的客户,他们的帮助与支持,为我们的创业之路添一丝希望。从他们的付费套餐就能看出,他们是真心的在帮助微小店家,并伴随我们成长,如果我们成长起来我非常愿意升级套餐。再次感谢在创业路上帮助我们的你们。
Thank you very much Tattu and her team, a group of great people. Their product features are comprehensive and very easy to use. The most important thing is that for us who have just started using Shopify, their help and support have added a "hope" to our startup way.It can be seen from their paid packages that they are really helping small stores and growing with us. thanks.
Grazie mille Tattu e il suo team, un gruppo di persone fantastiche. Le caratteristiche del prodotto sono complete e molto facili da usare. La cosa più importante è che per noi che abbiamo appena iniziato a utilizzare Shopify, il loro aiuto e supporto hanno aggiunto una "speranza" al nostro percorso di startup .Si può vedere solo dai loro pacchetti a pagamento che stanno davvero aiutando i piccoli negozi e crescono con noi. Grazie.

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

CHOIMO, thanks for your kind words!
Glad you found our app easy and comprehensive.

We offer a wide range of solutions for all levels of businesses, newbies to professionals. Our main goal is to add not only “hope”, but boost confidence and ensure steady growth of business.

It’s an honor to be part of your store and accompany you on your way to success 😉.

Korff

Growave gave us the opportunity to activate a complete package of features for fidelity cards on our site. The interface is intuitive and assistance is always friendly and helpful!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

We are truly grateful and stoked by your review!😍

It’s so satisfying to see how you were able to fulfill your needs with our Rewards & Loyalty program. As you have mentioned, we offer complete package of features, and we are always open for custom changes to ensure our merchants are happy 😊

Vtrendo

Perfect all-in-one app that includes many features. Even its free plan is mesmerising and very practical. Worth app that adds value to the business. The features are flexible to adjust accordingly. We can change the position, size and colour of icons. Customer support is awesome, they response very quickly even on multiple change requests.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Vtrendo, thanks for such positive feedback! Your appreciation is so rewarding and motivating! 😊

We are over the moon you mentioned how Growave adds value to the business. Growth is in our name, so we stay true to core values and make everything possible to grow your store and enhance shopping experience regardless of the plan.

It is important for us that our features serve not only as a beautiful decoration of the site, but actually working tools. Don’t forget to check our Customer success stories to find real journeys from enthusiasts to professional businesses.😉

ChicSew

Great app! So far so good - awesome quick, flexible and thorough support! I strongly recommend this app for any business, it will help you grow bigger and bigger.

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Appreciate your praise, ChicSew! Our team is delighted to see our purpose is being fulfilled! 💖

Growave is suitable for all businesses, from newbies to the enterprise level. And regardless of the plan, we give full attention and quick response to every merchant.

We’re so excited to see your store grow and glow even bigger! 🌟

Dairy Bridal

The service is amazing. They help me setup what I want . Everytime i update my store theme, Tattu will contact me to help you reset the app, that's so great custom service!
We recommend to my friends!

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review! So happy you found our service helpful. Such kind words encourage us to work even harder!🌟

Indeed, we integrate our products to the requested theme, so in case of a theme change, our platform needs to be re-integrated and we are always here to take care of that for you! 😉

Darc

Perfect! Thank you very much for supporting me in this difficult time. Excellent service, really good!

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thanks, Darc for your amazing feedback! It's our pleasure to serve you!😉

It’s not an easy time for everyone, and we understand how important it is to support each other, especially now, so we try our best to continue to provide special care to our dear merchants. 💖

By the way, don’t forget to try our Loyalty&Rewards app, we believe It will take customer loyalty and engagement to the next level! 😊

Abbzorb

These guys are awesome! Really supportive team. Very nice app. from installing the app and changes they helped me alot. Awesome work Guys

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 💖

We are really happy that you are satisfied with our platform and service. It was a great pleasure to change everything to fit your vision perfectly and ensure that Growave becomes one with your store. ✌

CareScent

Wanted to pause the use of the app by using the backup of my theme. They then proceeded to install the app on the backup of my theme without asking.

Update: they contacted me and resolved the issue. I am giving 3 stars because I still think it's super weird they assume it's okay to add the app code in someone's backup theme without asking

Developer reply

August 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We value every merchants' feedback and take them very seriously, especially negative ones, since they always point to places that need to be improved. 🙌

First of all, we are very sorry that you had such an experience with us. We beg your pardon for making you go through it...we'd never do it for a purpose...

We totally share your opinion that it’s not okay to integrate apps into themes/theme backup without asking.
However, it's worth noting that we always ask to select the necessary theme while our merchants go through the onboarding process and Growave is integrated into the selected theme accordingly.

So please do not think that we integrated Growave into the wrong theme intentionally without your consent... We believe a terrible misunderstanding has taken a place and we are sorry about that... :'(

We put our merchants' experience and satisfaction as our priority and now we feel ashamed that we were not able to provide you with the service that you deserve...

But we never give up! We will do everything possible and impossible to make things right and bring a smile to your face! 😇
With this in mind, we have already sent you a couple of emails, and we would be very grateful if you could check your Inbox.

Sending good vibes your way and appreciate your understanding!

P.S. thank you for staying with us! 💖

SexyMenUnderwear.com

the best service i had on an apps , thank you very much Tattu Kachieva to help me with my mobile menu bug :)

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thanks for an incredible review!

Glad that you are happy with the customer service. We will make sure to pass your praise to Tattu! 😊

Léa France®

I was getting frustrated with one of my app and when I was searching for another one I saw Growave. I started to read the description and saw they were doing Rewards, Referral, Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews, Pop Up and much more. I was like : Wait what ?
Then I looked at all my apps and added the amount I was paying and then I realized I was saving by paying one app for all my apps. So I decided to give it a try especially with their promotion going on with Covid 19, I mean this is such a good deal and I will make sure to stay so I can keep this price. As soon as I started I had right away a very well organized "onboard process".
It was so well done that it inspired me in so many levels to use same strategy for my own business. It was so easy to install and when I had something I was not sure of or simply wanted to go to bed but wanted to have my app moving forward the team was doing it for me so when I was back on my computer it was done !
I am not sure how long this app has been available on Shopify but it is so well done, so customer oriented and sale oriented!! This is the BEST app I downloaded so far, hands down!
If you read this review, jump on their deal you get a very high level of app for half price!! Don't let this price go away and get something positive out of this creepy COVID 19!

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you for such a heartwarming review! Your kind words have left us emotional and proud, and we can’t express how grateful we are! 💖

Growave has been around since 2014, and ever since we consider Shopify tendencies and do our best to continuously improve our platform. Thanks to customers like you we are able to provide the most relevant and useful features to the market. 😊

A lot of love and dedication go into building Growave and happy merchants are the biggest pay-off of our hard work! 🙌

We always strive to organize Growave in the most productive and cost-effective way. All integrations are just a click away, and the features are perfectly combined with any store design.

We are happy to see that you were able to recognize the intended value of Growave by replacing several apps with our all-in-one platform. This means that we are moving in the right direction.😍

We can't wait to finally close the COVID-19 chapter and continue to prosper and grow together. ✨