Reviews (2,071)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its consolidation of multiple features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and referral programs into one platform. They praise its responsive customer service, customization options, and seamless integration with Shopify. Merchants report increased user engagement, sales, and conversion rates, deeming it good value for money.

January 11, 2024

Great functions of the app that provide real added value and nice customer-oriented support that acts quickly and easily. The app is constantly being developed and things work.
Thank you very much and keep it up.
Best regards

La Cigale Shop
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied January 12, 2024

Dear La Cigale Shop ,

Thanks a ton for your 5-star review! We're delighted you love our app's features, appreciate our quick customer support, and notice our constant improvements. Your kind words mean the world to us! We're committed to keeping it up and appreciate your support! ✨💙

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 22, 2024

Kind and attentive support. Always get back to you in a timely manner and answer questions. Very satisfied so far!

OakieBees
United States
26 days using the app
Growave replied February 25, 2024

Hello, OakieBees team,

We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!🥳 It's fantastic to know that our team's dedication to providing kind and attentive support has left you satisfied. We're committed to maintaining this level of service and ensuring that your needs are always met promptly.

Should you have any further inquiries or require assistance, please feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

January 30, 2024

The level of assistance and support we have received from all the team at Growave has been stellar, and everyone has been super helpful and kind! Every matter was looked into promptly, and solved just as quickly. We truly appreciate this, and it definitely gave us the final push we needed to switch to a paid plan and to trust Growave as our partner in the growing of our business.

MoonRose Jewelry
Italy
19 days using the app
Growave replied January 31, 2024

Dear MoonRose Jewelry team,

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🌟 We appreciate your kind words about our team's prompt assistance and problem-solving. Your trust in Growave as your business partner is highly important to us. We're excited to support your growth journey and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 1, 2024

Excellent response and excellent customer serivce. Very helpful with my custom requests, no hassle. I am pleased with the app and its features. Thank you for the great support.

SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Growave replied February 2, 2024

Hello SKYE KIYOMI BEAUTY, LLC team,

We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you found our support helpful and hassle-free. It's fantastic to hear that you're pleased with the app and its features. Our team is committed to delivering a seamless experience, and we're here for any further assistance or custom requests you may have. Thank you for choosing us! 🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 19, 2024

Excellent suivi et équipe très réactive en cas de problème !
L'application permet de nombreuses options et personnalisation, de plus vous bénéficiez d'une vraie assistance en cas de problème !
Je suis très content et je recommande grandement cette application.

Théia Candle Switzerland
Switzerland
7 months using the app
Growave replied February 20, 2024

Salut, Théia Candle Switzerland team!

Your glowing review and 5-star rating have truly made our day! Knowing that our application has fulfilled your needs with its extensive range of features and personalized options is incredibly rewarding. Our team is committed to providing swift assistance whenever it's needed, so we're thrilled that you've experienced this firsthand.

Thank you sincerely for your enthusiastic recommendation – it's incredibly valuable to us! If there's anything more we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Cheers! ✨💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 6, 2024

Stellar customer service, with fast turnaround time. App has a lot of well rounded functionalities for any e-commerce brand.

Happy Capy Prints ™
United States
2 months using the app
Growave replied February 7, 2024

Hey, Happy Capy Prints ™ team,

Wow, thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're super happy to hear you're loving our app. Making sure you get great service fast is our jam, so it's awesome that you noticed. And hey, we've put a lot of work into making sure our app does everything you need for your online store, so we're stoked you find it useful. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout! 🤩🤞

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

January 19, 2024

The Growave Support is very helpful and help you with all your customizations wishes. The app itself has limited features for evaluation. It's not so easy to evaluate how the tool works for customers. There are deviations in the numbers and it is difficult to recognize whether the tool is really working for our community. That's why i give only 4 stars.

Apart from that we are happy with Growave. It's nice too to have different options in one tool (reviews, wishlist, referral, ...)

GREENFORCE
Germany
7 months using the app
Growave replied January 21, 2024

Dear GREENFORCE team,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Growave. We greatly appreciate your kind words about our Support team and their assistance with your customization needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted to hear that you find value in the diverse features we offer, such as reviews, wishlist, and referral programs 🙏😍

We understand your concerns about evaluating the tool's impact on customers, and we appreciate your transparency regarding the limitations you've experienced. Your insights are invaluable as we continually strive to improve our platform.

If you ever have further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Growave remains positive and tailored to your needs. Thank you for choosing Growave—we look forward to enhancing your experience even further.

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

March 11, 2024

Thank you very much !I like this app very much!
工作人员非常耐心帮我们修改问题。100%推荐这个插件。
功能非常齐全。

Threecats
China
5 months using the app
Growave replied March 12, 2024

Dear Threecats team,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review!🥳 We're delighted to know that you're enjoying our app and the support provided by our team. Your 100% recommendation is incredibly valued. We're thrilled that you find our plugin feature-rich. We're committed to delivering the best experience possible, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority.

Thank you for your support, and we can't wait to continue exceeding your expectations! 🥰💖

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

March 24, 2024

SUPPORT

UNTOUCHED UNITED
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
Growave replied March 25, 2024

Hi there, UNTOUCHED UNITED team,

We're over the moon to receive your 5-star review!🤩Our support team works tirelessly to ensure every customer's needs are met, and we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we're here for you whenever you need us! 🫶

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

February 2, 2024

fantastic app and fantastic support from their team, super friends and super supportive. Highly recommend

L'archivo
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Growave replied February 4, 2024

Hey, L'archivo team,

We can't thank you enough for your fantastic feedback!💖 It's wonderful to hear that our app and support team have exceeded your expectations. Your positive recommendation is truly appreciated, and we're dedicated to ensuring that your experience remains nothing short of superb.
If there's anything else you need, don't hesitate to let us know! ✌️

Begaiym, Reputation Manager