Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3

Growave ‑ Loyalty, Wishlist +3 | Reviews

by Growave

Loyalty program rewards, referral, product reviews, gift cards

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 1474 reviews

K Selection

Great reward and review app with quick and responsible customer service. Special thanks to the Tattu success manager, who gave detailed information about issues and helped to solve them.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

You spoiled us rotten🙊!

We thanking you for your review and time team at K Selection. It’s great having a Customer such as yourself who encourages and supports. Your thoughtfulness is a gift we will always treasure 💎.

Our customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority, we are always ready to provide the hand of assistance.

We hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come 😇.

Nine Swans

Great loyalty and rewards app! Growave comes with a lot of useful features and at a fraction of the price compared to competitors. Best of all, the customer support is amazing! Alice, Tattu, and Tina provided highly responsive assistance and helped me with any issues/requests.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Greetings of the day team at Nine Swans😊,

Please accept our most sincerest gratitude for taking your time and leaving a so inspiring review.

We here at Growave have made customer satisfaction our top priority, and we appreciate you for preferring us. You can always count on us for your needs❤️.

You are absolutely right, Growave is famous for its multifunctionality and competitive price. We take pride in providing several features in one and being helpful🦄.

Blove Pet Needs

after trying out a few different apps, I decided to stay with Growave because the customer service has always been there to provide highly responsive assistance! Nothing more important than an efficient support team. :D

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Howdy😇!

Our whole team appreciates you for granting us with your cosmically cool review team at Blove Pet Needs. We are gratified for the happiness of assisting you❤️.

More importantly, we are extremely grateful to you for choosing Growave. May you provide us with enough opportunities to serve in the future🎊.

C For Corner

The support team is really helpful! Which makes sure the issue resolved completely. I'm sure that Growave can help us to improve, no matter UX/ sales!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Good day team at C For Corner👋🏻,

Thank you for believing in us. We promise to always provide you with the excellent service that you deserve, and we hope that our relationship this season will turn out to be epically cool and fruitful.

We are committed to serving you with excellence for years to come🤗❤️.

La Comet

This app is great in so many ways. But what I'm most satisfied with is the responsiveness of their customer support, I have had help from Tina and she has provided me with outstanding help and with a very quick response. I absolutely recommend!!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Hi, dearest team at La Comet,

Aaawwww this is soooo touching🥰.
Thank you so much for putting warmth in our hearts and confidence in what we do by your wonderful review. We are so delighted to receive such a compliment. Sending these good vibes your way too💫.

Our whole team is grinning from ear to ear especially Tina😁, thanks a lot for making our day.

Be always informed that we are only one email away💌 if you need our further assistance.

GDS STYLE

Excellent Application I recommend it 100%, but even more so the customer service is wonderful, they helped me at all times, they do not rest until you solve your problem. I want to thank Tattu Kachieva the best

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

We can never thank you enough team at
GDS STYLE. But this is a start😊.

Thanks a million for taking your time for leaving the review. We are on seventh heaven knowing that we have managed to take good care of you😇. We always go the extra mile to grant excellent service and it is so inspiring to hear that our efforts resonated with you.

We are always happy to serve you better, just drop us a line in case you will need any assistance❤️.

Viweedy Canna Eso Store

Great app. works perfect and support is extremely strong. highly recommended!. So grab it. Was the right choice for us.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

We are touched beyond words for this amazing and thoughtful review team at Viweedy Canna Eso Store. Thanks a lot for taking your time and sharing your thoughts. We appreciate it so much🙏🏻.

Be always sure to hit the Live Chat button on your admin panel or reach us at support@growave.io if you need any assistance. We will be happy to assist you❤️

FREDDY Dev Store

We are about to launch this on our official store, however, before launch we have to make sure everything works as it should. So far, Growave has been nothing but supportive in helping us. Highly recommend giving them a go. Currently the best customisable Loyalty Program on Shopify.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Hello team at FREDDY Dev Store🥰,

First of all, thank you so much for your time for leaving an invaluable review. Every word means the world to us. We are here to provide and hand of assistance and guide if needed.

Also, we would like to express our gratitude for choosing us and putting trust in us. It is such an honor to work for your store. We will go above and beyond to live up to the expectations💎.

We strongly believe that together we will reach astonishing results and we will do all the best on our part🙏🏻.

Betty's Promos Plus, LLC

App was ok but had to delete because it conflicted with our slide cart drawer app and caused our mobile site to freeze up/become unusable. Once I deleted Growave our mobile site started working properly again. Probably wouldn't have been an issue if not for our slide cart drawer. I also wish they had lower tiers for paying for certain features, such as email reminders/emailing the wish list. I would pay $5-10 for that, but I didn't want to pay $30/month for additional features that we wouldn't have used.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi team at Betty's Promos Plus LLC,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review and let us know regarding your experience ❤️.

We wanted to let you know how sorry we are for this unpleasant situation🥺.

Here at Growave, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and all-in-one marketing platform. And in this instance, we clearly dropped the ball💔. We sincerely apologize for this incident.

We are eager to make things right and ready to go the extra mile to make it up. Also, we have reached out to you personally last 3 days by email and calling your phone number to touch bases. We would highly appreciate it if you get back to us by hitting the Live Chat button on our website or replying to our email (support@growave.io) or we can jump on a call to discuss this further🙏🏻.

Also, it's worth noting that Growave can easily replace several third-party apps. Our team works very hard to justify this price point. We are totally invested in seeing you as our beloved customer back and ready to provide you extended Free Trial on our Growth plan and also give you a special discounted fee further.

The Puzzle Academy

The Growave App has been straightforward to install and configure. I really appreciate the amount of customisation that is possible, together with the usefulness and clarity of the user guides. Where issues and questions have arisen the Growave team have responded effortlessly and with speed. Such a positive experience. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 6, 2021

Greetings of the day team at The Puzzle Academy😊,

Allow us to express our immense gratitude to you for leaving so an insightful review. We are over the moon knowing that here at Growave we have met your expectations and provided an excellent customer experience.

Thanks to your comment, we feel like we are filled with new strength and motivation to improve our functionalities and keep a comfortable environment constant😇.

Once again thank you so much for being with us. If you need any assistance we are always here to help❤️.