Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

Loyalty, Wishlist, Reviews UGC

by Growave

Loyalty program, rewards, referral, product reviews, Instagram

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

181 - 190 of 1351 reviews

Great Lakes Boutique

Extremely good app with equally impressive customer support. We initially chose it based on functionality. The end result is a very elegant solution that far exceeds our initial expectations and is going to deliver a fantastic customer experience. We've also barely even scratched the surface of it's capabilities.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hello Great Lakes Boutique, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. 😇 We are thrilled to know that Growave exceeded your initial expectations and that you loved your experience with us!

Our platform includes multiple apps and features, all in one. Great to see how our Wishlists and Rewards are already fitting in your beautiful store. 😍

Please don’t hesitate to try out the rest of the apps and their functionalities. Our support team is always there to help and guide you through every step. So if you will have any questions, just drop us a line!

Thank you, once again, for taking the time to share your experience with us and the community.

Take care 💖

Circle City Cooperative

Growave is a fantastic all-in-one marketing platform. I considered a few different options for growth & review apps when launching my store, and I ended up selecting Growave because of the clean aesthetic, fantastic customer service, and skilled development team. I would recommend Growave to anyone who needs an app for logins, reviews, and referrals. 5/5 overall.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

We are beyond grateful that you took the time out to leave us this fantastic review and recommendation, Circle City Cooperative!

Our team is so happy to receive a compliment about the clean aesthetic of Growave. We always strive to perform excellent customer service along with our development team, who also is always there to fulfill our customers’ requests. It’s so pleasing to know that we hit the mark for you. ⭐

We are so happy that you are already taking the most out of our apps, such as Reviews, Social Login and Instagram, and we are super excited about the Referral program and all the enhanced Reward features that you are about to try! Hopefully they will help your store to grow & glow even more. 😍

Thanks again. We appreciate you in our Growave family. 😊

積高五金Jaco Hardware

The support is top notch from Growave.io. They would make sure everything is setup correctly. I appreciate their prompt reply and could see their effort to make you succeed. 100% suggest this app to the one who is making decision about whether or not to go ahead.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Dear 積高五金Jaco Hardware, thank you for giving us a shot, and even more for leaving us this review. We are happy to know that you had a 5-star experience with us! ✨

It’s no secret that it’s a bit difficult to start something new, that’s why our team is always there to set everything up for you and to answer all the questions as promptly as possible.

We believe in mutual success, we only succeed if our customers succeed! So we sincerely wish only the best for you and do our best to help where we can. It’s so pleasing to know that our efforts resonated with you. 😇

Once again, thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. 感谢!❤️

Roving House

I am enjoying the app so far. I wish that Wishlists worked like they do on Amazon, allowing people to buy gifts for their friends.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

Thank you so much for your review, Roving House. So happy to know that you are enjoying Growave so far! 😍

We really appreciate the time you took to share your honest feedback with us. We always try to exceed our customers’ expectations and are ready to go an extra mile to help them to get what they want. ✨

With that being said, we would greatly appreciate it if you could share with us more about how Wishlists works on Amazon. If you meant the ability to share your lists with friends - we have a great news for you, because our Wishlists has this option and moreover, it is already available in your store. 😍

If you were referring to any other feature, please let us know. And maybe we could discuss it with our developers, to see if there are any possibilities to implement something similar in our platform for you. What do you think?

Our support manager has already sent you an email. We will look forward to hearing from you soon. 😊

Dan Henry Watches

We've tried different Instashop and reviews apps but Growave has combined these multiple apps in one simple and cost-effective solution, providing us fantastic support which is extremely helpful, fast, and efficient. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 12, 2020

The team here at Growave is thrilled to receive such a great rating from you, Dan Henry Watches! 😇

It’s so pleasing to know that you like how Growave has combined multiple apps in one, cause that’s exactly what we’ve always strived for - to provide a simple and cost-effective solution to shop-owners. It makes us happy when we see how the hard work is paying off and our customers are enjoying Growave.

You deserve all the fantastic and helpful support you’ve received. It was a pleasure for our support team to work with your company! We absolutely love your classy store and how our widgets are fitting it now. 😍

We are beyond thankful for your review and recommendation, but mostly, for having you as one of our customers.

All the best and take care. ❤️

DOLAN

I've never experienced better customer service with an app! They're super responsive, speedy, accommodating and friendly. This suite of apps is already pretty easy to set up, use and integrate with existing store incentive programs, but the Growave team has really helped take it to the next level by assisting with customized design across each app. A++!

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi DOLAN, thank you so much for leaving us an A++ rating! 🌟

You are right, Growave is pretty easy to set up and integrate with existing store programs. Most of the style and color adjustments can be made from the dashboard. But we are also willing to take the extra step to assist you with your customized designs. ✨

We are glad that you and your company loved our services. Our dedicated staff from support and development departments will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. 😊

Thank you for this lovely review! We look forward to serving you again. 😍

なないろ毛糸

We have tried so many Apps for social login, wish list, review and reward systems but no one satisfied us before we met Growave. The unified essential apps provide rich functions and integrated very well. What's more, the support is wonderful, even if we ask our language specific requests, they accommodate our demands very quickly. We recommend the five stars App for all the online shops who would like to have enrich customer services.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Dear なないろ毛糸, words cannot express how happy we are to have you as a customer in our Growave family! ❤️ We are beyond grateful for the circumstances that have led you to meet us.

It’s so pleasing to know that after trying so many different apps, you finally stuck with Growave and left satisfied. Our developers and product managers have put so much effort to create a platform with all essential apps with a variety of functions in it and we are so happy to see you taking the most out of each feature! ✨

We’ve always tried to make our customers’ experiences with our app as smooth as possible and we believe that Language should not be a barrier. All the words and phrases can be easily translated in the Language Editor section of our app and if not, we are always here to help you to fulfill your specific requests on our back-end for you.

Btw, don’t forget to try out our Instagram app as well. It will allow you to have shoppable photos in the gallery in your lovely store! Your team can always contact Alice or Tattu and they will be more than happy to tell you more about this feature.

Once again, thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. Arigatou! 🙏😊

TribeAzul

Thank you Tattu for your brilliant help and support. Do not hesitate to recommend Growave for their efficiency and professionalism.

Developer reply

November 4, 2020

Thanks a lot for leaving us such a wonderful review and recommendation, TribeAzul! 💕

It was a pleasure for Tattu to work with you! 😍 Both our support and development teams put so much effort to perform excellent service to our lovely customers. Growave is a comparably young company and we believe there’s always a room to grow, but for you to mention our efficiency and professionalism - it just pays off all the hard work and makes our day!

Thank you, once again, for your kind words. We look forward to serving you again. 😊

Maener

A great application, my store is more attractive, combined with social media and membership system, it is convenient for me to do marketing work! I highly recommend it! ! !

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Hi Maener. We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us such a lovely review! 😇

So happy to see how you are taking the most out of our Social Login, Instagram and Loyalty & Rewards, and to witness your store becoming even more attractive with our features - it’s one of the best compliments for us! 😍

We’ve always strived to create something easy-to-use and convenient for our customers. That’s why we brought all apps together into one platform. Your satisfaction with Growave pays off all the hard work our developers put in.

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! ✨

MOO-YOUNG

The customer service is top-notch. I'm an idiot when it comes to integrations and apps. Alice, Tattu and the staff here are never too busy to answer my questions and share screenshots and how to's. The app has a lot of features I was going to get from separate apps so I was very happy to find Growave and with the customer service, this makes installing Growave the best decision I've made for my online shop. I can't say enough positive things about the service I've received. Well done!

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Superior service for superior customers! 🤩 Dear MOO-YOUNG, we cannot thank you enough for such an incredible review!

Ah please, don’t shame yourself for not being a tech-savvy. It’s not hard to imagine how confusing it might get when it comes to integrations and new apps, even for some skilled/experienced users. But no worries, because Alice, Tattu and the entire Growave team are always there for you, ready to answer all your questions and walk you through every step.

You’re absolutely right, with Growave you get all apps in one admin panel, instead of getting separate apps and having to switch between different dashboards. It makes it much easier, right? 😊

For you to say: “this makes installing Growave the best decision I've made for my online shop” - just makes our day! Glad to hear that you are happy with your experience.

Thank you for choosing us! We promise, we won’t let you down. 💖