Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse features such as loyalty programs, wishlists, and product reviews. It's praised for its easy-to-use interface and smooth integration with Shopify themes. The customer support team is commended for their quick and efficient responses. Merchants have seen increased customer retention and repeat orders due to the loyalty and rewards features. The translation feature is particularly beneficial for businesses targeting non-English speaking customers. This all-in-one solution eliminates the need for multiple apps and is considered well-priced for the features offered.

March 3, 2020

The Things Most people don't understand is the Implementation and the Seamless Integration. People at Growave like Tattu, really understand and they have build this app around it. We are not developer, so coding and Adding widget is not our Cup of Tea. So until and Unless a Developer do this, we are stuck.

So 5 Stars for Amazing Service.

Woodsala
India
1 day using the app
May 11, 2023

This app is great! It does the job of 4 other apps we were using and paying for individually. It is saving us a huge amount over the course of the year. And the support is outstanding! We needed customization and the team at Growave was super helpful, quick, and really awesome to deal with. Very responsive team, we feel fortunate to have found this app! Thank you Growave!

Whimsy Stamps
United States
About 22 hours using the app
Growave replied May 11, 2023

Dear Whimsy Stamps team,

We are very grateful for your wonderful review! 💕
Thank you for your kind words.
Our team is passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences. We hope to continue to provide the same excellent experience.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any inquiries, our team is always happy to help. 🥰

January 22, 2023

The application is very good and easy to set up! The support is very responsive and we thank them for all their help!

hadijewelry
Switzerland
1 day using the app
Growave replied January 23, 2023

Dear Jamila and hadijewelry team ❣️!

Thanks a lot for your 5-star review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback 💛.

And we’re so happy to have you as a customer. You’re welcome to come again anytime 🥰.

December 3, 2018

They are by far the best company I have ever worked with. They definitely knowthe coding of Their product. I worked with others on different things and they had now idea how things they made were coded. They made any issues go away very fast. Very Happy with them.

CraftCutterSupply.com
United States
1 day using the app
January 19, 2022

Growave is super useful!! There are so many great features and they work seamlessly. The support is also nice, responsive, and helpful. Highly recommended!

EN-JI
Indonesia
1 day using the app
Growave replied January 19, 2022

Dear Team at EN-JI😊

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thanks for the positive feedback and review!🌟

We're thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success🤩Thank you so much for recommending us! It`s much appreciated🙌

Best wishes, your friends at Growave🤞

January 13, 2023

So far I am very pleased with this app.

I'm still in the trial period but it was easy to set up and integrate, and in the few instances I had issues it was incredibly simple to get assistance.

Customer support is prompt and helpful, and willing to make individual changes to suit the customer.

So far I'm fairly sure I'll be continuing past the trial period.

Thunderhead Studio
United States
1 day using the app
Growave replied January 16, 2023

Hi, the team at Thunderhead Studio,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. These are the stories that keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Let us know if we can do anything else for you 💖.

Happy Growaving✨!

January 17, 2019

We love this app, it gave us everything we were looking for in one! And the customer service is amazingly special, a special thanks to Tattu :)

Zuii Organic
Australia
About 24 hours using the app
Edited February 23, 2017

Update: Customer serviced reached out to resolve the issue promptly. Definitely worth trying these guys even if you don't understand it at first!

These guys will tell you that the Instagram features are only $9 a month. However, when you upload it you actually have to pay $29.99 per month for the Instagram shop features. Just a heads up.

Azimuth Apparel
United States
About 23 hours using the app
June 1, 2022

This is the best experience I had so far. The support is very responsive and efficient. The App works perfectly well and is integrated with the other apps I'm using. It looks and works great.

Le Caneton
Australia
About 23 hours using the app
Growave replied June 1, 2022

Hi team of Le Caneton and Ana,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. It is a great joy for the whole team that our work has brought you only positive emotions 🙌.

We wish you all the best.
Happy Growaving ✌!

May 9, 2018

Recommened by one firend, this app is really a strong soft for all shops, it has integrated many function to one app, very strong, the designer Kayla is easy going and helpful, he even help us solve other things about my site, very smart, respond very quickly, high recommended.

Popbridal
United States
About 21 hours using the app