Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

This app is highly recommended for its multifunctional features including a loyalty program, wishlist creation, and product reviews. It's user-friendly, customizable, and easy to set up. Merchants appreciate the responsive customer support and have seen increased sales and customer retention. It integrates well with Shopify and is compatible with various themes. Regular updates reflect a commitment to improvement. The pricing is considered fair for the range of features offered. Additional features like the referral program and translation are also valued.

January 23, 2024

Viviantreasury
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied January 24, 2024

Hey, Viviantreasury team,

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're happy that you appreciate the work we've put into our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to ensuring your continued positive and lasting experience. 🫶😊

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 3, 2024

Mixxture Company
United States
8 months using the app
Growave replied February 4, 2024

Hello, Mixxture Company,

Thank you for taking the time to give Growave a 5-star rating! We're overjoyed to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your support 🙏💖

Kind regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

April 9, 2024

AMes Thés
United States
About 2 years using the app
Growave replied April 10, 2024

Hello, AMes Thés team,

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our app.😍 It's really rewarding to know that we meet your expectations and that you value us highly. We will continue to provide top-notch services just like this. If you ever need our assistance, we're always here to help.

Thanks for choosing Growave! 💙

Begaiym, Client Care Specialist

January 28, 2024

My Store
United States
5 days using the app
Growave replied January 29, 2024

Hey, My Store team,

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! Your positive feedback about our app and team is invaluable. We'll continue working hard to provide you with the best service. Thanks for choosing us! 😍🙏

Begaiym, Reputation Manager

November 17, 2023

Shidommastore
Portugal
2 days using the app
Growave replied November 19, 2023

Dear Shidommastore team,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your support, and it's truly uplifting for our team. Your feedback is important to us. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out.🤗

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

October 7, 2023

AllOne Wellness
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Growave replied October 8, 2023

Dear AllOne Wellness team,

We truly appreciate your 5-star rating and the positive feedback you've shared. 🤩
Your feedback serves as a constant source of inspiration for us, and if you ever have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🤗

Begaiym, Reputation Manager!

November 5, 2023

Thickcut Apparel
United States
4 days using the app
Growave replied November 6, 2023

Hello, Thickcut Apparel team!

Thank you sincerely for your 5-star review! Your positive feedback is a beacon of support for our continuous commitment to excellence. 🤩

We're delighted to have met your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Eagerly look forward to welcoming you again!

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

November 19, 2023

TissuGraphique
Germany
About 4 hours using the app
Growave replied November 20, 2023

Hey, TissuGraphique team,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! 🤩 We're thrilled to have provided a great experience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again. 💖

Best regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

February 6, 2024

Banzi Jewelry
United States
Growave replied February 8, 2024

Hi, Banzi Jewelry team,

We wanted to express our gratitude for your fantastic 5-star rating! Your support means everything to us. We're delighted that you're enjoying Growave. If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please feel free to let us know. Thank you again!✌️🥰

Warm regards,
Begaiym, Reputation Manager

September 17, 2023

Supershopbis
Canada
10 days using the app
Growave replied September 19, 2023

Hi, the team at Supershopbis,
Thank you sooo much for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled that you loved your experience! ❤️

Begaiym,
Reputation Manager!